Excellent 8.4
Based on 4584 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

LENNARD from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Nice and Comfortable Hotel
The room is beyond my expectations.
I cannot say much about the hotel and its staff but excellence.
Reviewed October 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Just the Job
Location, comfortable, value, swimming pool and fitness facilities
This is the third time I have used this hotel (actually serviced apartments) for business travel. Rooms have a kitchenette with all utilities, but breakfast (and internet) is usually included in the room rate so best of both worlds. Just 1 min walk from Ploenchit skytrain station.
Reviewed September 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

pauline from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
The best hotel I've stayed in, in Bangkok
Kitchenette, quite rooms, balconys,comfy clean bed & room.Big enough pool to do laps, rare in Bangkok , the staff are very good.
I've been to Bangkok many many times, and stay in a different hotel each time in the hope ill find the right one, well I have this time and shall recommend it to friends & anyone who asks.
Reviewed September 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ray from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
very nice hotel
close to the us embussy
We like the hotel very much beautiful place to relax I had to go to the embussy so it was very close we found a nice to walk around the area good food and the staff was very help when I had to print some papers for the embussy. the breakfist buffet was ok not to much food to chouse from but good
Reviewed September 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great location, and pretty good value
Great location, nice pool and gym
Not out of this world, but convenient and good value for money, close to the skytrain and central.
Reviewed September 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

claudia from Austria
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Mixed pleasure
location ( 5 minutes from mrt station) , well equipped gym
i am not sure i quite understand the hype about this hotel. centrally located and 5 minutes from an mrt station location is certainly the big plus . since the room i had booked was not availabe on arrival i was upgraded. the room was on the 15 floor and had a really nice view .furniture is sligthly dated.the room faced a construction site that was buisy until late at night on one day. the toilet was an issue insofar as it was blocked once without any obvious reason and the flush needed careful handling if you wanted to prevent it from getting stuck. equipment in the gym was better than average, swimmingpool was standard. breakfast is buffetstyle and quite ok. staff are certainly trying their best but do not necessarily suceed to provide the service one would expect from an hotel of that class. two examples: breakfast room tabels are for four or two people. came in one morning with all but one of the 2 persons table taken. the remaining table was very close to the entrance with everybody brushing by , and staff constantly overlooking it for service . noticing that none of the 4 persons tables was taken i tried to move only to be told that i was not allowed to block one of those tables. in the uncomfortable half hour i spent at the assigned table none of the 4 persons tables was ever taken. second incident: at 22h45 the bell of my room was rung. it took me a couple of minutes to get out of bed and dress . when i opened the door nobody was there. 5 minutes later the bell was rung again . even though i shouted "coming" the door was opened from the outside. i faced a woman from housekeeping who said something in thai , than shouted into her radio and finally dissapeared . having been in bangkok several times i would say there are beter options for the same price.
Reviewed September 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Able from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Hotel with the right price and service
Near to Central
first time staying in this hotel. i had a business suite room. in fact it is more of a service apartment which allow short stays. because it is a service apartment, the room is big @ 75m square meter. the facilities are good as they have gym, sauna, pool, children's playroom etc. it takes only about 10m to walk to central chidloom and about the same time to walk to the nearest bts. i will definitely be staying there again if they don't increase the price. definitely worth it!
Reviewed September 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Pilar from Spain
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2012
Very good services and nice location
Nice rooms, nice pool, sauna and jacuzzi, very good breakfast and good service
Everything was very good, except that I had to wait until 2 pm (I arrived at 12pm) because they asked me to pay 50% for early check-in, and I didn´t like that.
Reviewed September 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Elaine from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Good value for money hotel
Freshly brewed coffee served at breakfast.
located along the embassy row on wireless road, the hotel is well placed; being a stone's throw from the mass transit station and a walking distance from central chidlom department store. although it is not situated right smack in the middle of the main shopping district, you do enjoy the advantage of avoiding most of the peak hour traffic jams due to wireless road's accessibility, of course including some smart maneuvering for the taxi/tuk-tuk driver. all in all, a great value for money hotel, with decent rooms, good breakfast & free wifi.
Reviewed September 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from United States
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Excellent hotel
great location, great staff, nice room
You get a studio or one bedroom with kitchen and that is nice if you want to stay in some nights. It was also good to be able to buy local products and leave them in the refrigerator. Staff are always helpful;Breakfast is good offering western and asian options and good value for money Nice pool sauna and jacuzzi
Reviewed September 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: