Excellent 8.4
Based on 4593 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4593 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

jean from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Very bad breakfast ...
Location and the concierge are very good . The rest need more training for sure.
The Room was Good but I ask for no smoking and the room was smiling cigarette . If you are nor smoking you can feel conformance . There charge me early check in for 3 hours early
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wenxing from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice Hotel
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room
The location is near to phloen chit bts station. The room is big and bed is comfortable. Will stay in this hotel again for my next visit.
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wing from China
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good location, nice staff
location, food and cleaness
relaxing and convenient place
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ANG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
warmth staff, clean room and nice bedding.
clean room, quiet among busy street, polite staffs.
good.
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

laurance from Indonesia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Huge room size
Room size, clean
Room size is huge (excutive suite) and it separate between living room and bedroom. Very suitable for traveller with young child
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

laurance from Indonesia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
Spacious room
Room size, cleanliness
Room size was huge (executive suite), suitable for traveller with children
Reviewed November 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dar from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent.
Friendly staff, good Location, good breakfast spread for the price paud
Excellent, very convenient, very comfortable.
Reviewed November 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chong from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
underated hotel
location are good and staff are polite
This hotel are old building structure. Therefore, the toilets are in old designs that's why they never show o their profile picture. Morning buffet breakfast have limited choices. More suitable business traveller.
Reviewed November 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
holiday with friends
room size, location and service staff
I have chosen Grande centre point because it is close to shopping centres. We booked a 2 bedroom suite and it is big enough for 4 persons. The bed is comfortable and the room is clean. As there's contruction on the opp, it can get noisy in the afternoon. Breakfast is relatively good except that the coffee is not nice at all. The only improvement I could think of is a good cup of coffee. This is the first time I didn't have coffee in a hotel during breakfast. I must say it is value for money.
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ESTER from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
One of the best Hotel in Bangkok
Location is ideal just few blocks to American Embassy Close to shopping Malls and easy to find what you need to shop lt is an excellent place to visit
My husband liked the hotel very much and next time we visit Bangkok we will stay in this hotel again
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: