Excellent 8.4
Based on 4595 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4595 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Wan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Unforgettable stay
Friendly staff , clean room , highfloor nice view, good location to every place
Everything is nice but only the housekeeping suddenly open my door when i was still sleeping. let me feel insecure.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Jocelyn from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
comfort, relax, convenience
nice balcony, comfort, convenience
First time stay in this hotel, good location near many shopping mall e.g. Central Embassy, Central World, Siam. A spa at the top roof and close late (12am), can get 20% dissount off before 30 Sep 2015.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

ki from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
OK
location, clean, comfort
Reviewed April 08, 2015

ilan from Israel
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
very good hotel
room standart . great location. very near to the bus station. very nice staff
Reviewed April 04, 2015

SHU from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Luxurious Hotel
Friendly Staff, Spacious and Clean Room
Staff were all smiles during our visit. Breakfast choice was repetitive with limited choices but quality of food was not bad. Room is spacious and clean. Hotel is a few steps away from the linkbridge to BTS Phloen Chit BUT...... many steps to climb up and down from BTS to linkbridge before reaching the Hotel. Suggest cab to and fro hotel and airport. Other than this issue, the hotel is basically recommended.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

renwei from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
it is good
clean, service and location
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Patrizia from Bhutan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
high tech renovations with less provided to guest
location, swimming pool, comfort
I have stayed at this CP location for the last 10 years, through various renovations. This last renovation completed in November 2014 has turned the resort into a Hotel; rooms are smaller; kitchenette of studio and 1 bedroom suites has gone, and to my dismay the luxurious, spacious sitting area and sauna/jacuzzi at the F floor have now moved to the SPA to avail on payment. By the way, the Reception does not know this, or pretends not to know and says to call the SPA for rates and appointment for a sauna! I use to stay weeks at times in this Centre Point, as a luxurious home away from home. It was the F floor that had the great appeal for me and my kids, so though the expansive swimming pool is still there (despite the intrusion of a lot of noise from next door construction), the "home" appeal has gone lost. It remains a very beautiful accommodation, but perhaps for the younger couples who did not know it before, not any more for me.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

pirada from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Staffs problem
Location
Overall staffs are not 5 stars hotel standard.
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Brent from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Very nice hotel and superb location
Location, huge room, well-appointed
I checked in this hotel for the very first time. Chose it only because of location and photos. It was much better than expected. The room was huge, it had living room and even a balcony to catch some fresh air or have an alternative workspace. Wifi is pretty fast. There's also free Nescafe espresso coffee, juice at the lobby. Staff was very courteous. Room is well-equipped like that of a service apartment already because it has a stove and washing machine inside. It's located on Wireless Road beside the embassies. And nearly a stone's throw away from Central Embassy mall, which I think ks by far the best in Bkk. There's a 7-11 just around the corner if you want to get something in the middle of the night. Will definitely stay here again next time!
Reviewed March 28, 2015

david from France
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Large and conformtable
room location
It is my regular hotel in BKK, large room, confortable, well located
Reviewed March 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: