Excellent 8.4
Based on 4593 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4593 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Narongrit from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good Location , very close to BTS(sky train)
Good Location , Nice Room , Friendly staffs
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Khanh from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Pleasant stay.
Nearby restaurants, easy access to public transport, reasonable rate
Facility was ok, reasonable rate, nothing extraordinary.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

pek from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Hidden Gem
Huge balcony, value for money, near BTS
It was a great surprise that the room come with a huge balcony, kitchenette and bathtub overlooking the balcony. Had a great stay
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Bjorn from Norway
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
ok hotel, very nice room.
the room was very big.friendly staff & nice swimming pool
my stay was ok, area a bit far from attractions, but close to publictransport MRT. nice room, friendy staff, breakfast not amazing
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Emiko from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
good price but depends on the timing
clean, good price and balcony
When I stayed at the Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel, I could get good price. Room is very comfortable, since this hotel is a kind of the residence hotel; full kitchen set, big bathtub, separated shower booth, free WIFI and balcony. I checked the price at the different timing and price is high. I recommend you would get valuable price.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Dyah from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Never fails me
Cleanliness, Location, Staff
We always go back to stay in this hotel.. this hotel never fails me !!
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Pichai from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Convenient for contacting a number of embassies.
Spacious room, near skytrain and near shopping complexes.
Quite comfortable and quiet surrounding in the evening.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Nghiem from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Good Hotel
Location, Price, Friendly Staff
Great business hotel.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Nghiem from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Comfortable
rooms with microwave & stove, free wifi, good location
We had a relaxing stay.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

CHANTRA from Thailand
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
The hotel is located in the central of bangkok
location, room, service
It was very nice to stayed, hotel is located in the central of shopping area and can easily to take a sky train to many places in central
Reviewed May 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: