Excellent 8.4
Based on 4607 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4607 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Sukanya from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice hotel locates in central area
Nice location, Friendly and attentive staff and well condition hotel
Good location hotel Nice and friendly staffs who are willing to service all your needs All staffs can give information about hotel Good taste and reasonable price food High speed internet Old decoration style room but still clean and provide fully kitchen equipment
Reviewed March 25, 2014

V from India
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Location Location Location
Convenient Location, Cleanliness, Friendly & Helpful Staff
Very Nice. The staff were very couteous and helpful. The fitness facilities are fantastic. Everything is within easy reach as close to shopping malls and BTS (Skytrain)
Reviewed March 22, 2014

V from India
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Excellent Location
1. Location 2. Cleanliness 3 Service
Excellent. Really enjoyed my stay as it gave my daughter the opportunity to do a lot of things without getting stuck in traffic. Would certainly stay there again.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Raymond from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Value for money. Highly recommended.
Clean room, great facilities, friendly staffs
Reviewed March 21, 2014

richard from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
good location
good location
an apartment type hotel. have stayed many times over the last 5 years. it needs renovation. room locks are a serious problem
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Staffan from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Affordable luxury just now.
The staff, the room quality, the position
The hotel has a calm, yet central position in Bangkok. It has an excellent staff. The restaurant serves very good food especially the breakfast buffee. The room was very good. Perfectly clean. Only negative was that the showerplace had no handshower. That was instead at the bathtub where you could easily spray into the bedroom through an opening even with the jalusi-doors closed. At the departure we heard that the hotel will be closed for renovation shortly. It will be exciting to see how it will look afterwards when it is so good already.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Patrizia from Bhutan
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
easy, comfortable, and all I needed
swimming pool and spa, room facilities
I know the hotel and have used it many times, as I frequently travel to Bangkok. I only use 2 hotels when in BKK and Centre Point is one of them. I just feel at home there, and fantastic value for the price.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Pang from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice big room and value for money
Location, price, service
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Scott from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Outstanding hotel
Centrally located, clean, friendly staff
Great location near US Embassy. Very clean rooms with spacious bathroom. Wi-Fi was very fast. Friendly staff
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Kenneth from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
another great stay
great value, excelletn location, great staff
this is my second stay here, and as usual, it was a great stay. the staff is very helpful and efficient. i had a non smoking room which was large and very comfortable with complimentary wifi. the location is excellent as it is just a five minute walk to the ploenchit bts, and a 10 minute walk to lumpini park. you can easily walk to the many department stores at chidlom, and even further to siam paragon. the duty manager, mikky, provided excellent service, and is very fluent in english. dean and deluca and starbucks are within a few minutes walking distance.
Reviewed March 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: