Excellent 8.4
Based on 4584 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Barry from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Excellent value for money
Helpful staff. in room kitchen & fridge. good location
This is as good as anywhere we have stayed for value for money and convenience. We would stay there again
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Widya from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Good for all kind of travellers
Location, Easy transportation, Many shopping areas
Reviewed November 11, 2013

floyd from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
stay was pleasant, nothing fantastic
it was near transportation
My stay was OK as I was out of the hotel of the time.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Joanna from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Perfectly comfortable, food not great
Internet was fast and trouble free
Was there for 4 weeks for business and had all the comforts and facilities needed. Comfy bed, well equipped kitchen and lovely bathroom. Room service was expensive and very bland. No bar, or alcohol served on room service which wasn't a major problem but would have been nice to be able to order a beer sometimes.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

David from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good value, good location, good rooms
Good value, good location, good rooms
Good value, good location, good rooms. Close to BTS.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Maureen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Great hotel for people with Children
small kitchenette, big bathroom, nice balcony
Very pleasant hotel, staff very friendly and helpful, close to sky train
Reviewed November 09, 2013

WEE from Malaysia
Business traveler
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Nice
Good location
Quiet, comfortable and very near to BTS Ploen Chit. Although the furniture and wall a bit old, but it spacious and comfortable to stay. The employees are friendly and helpful. price is reasonable. Definitely will consider this hotel when come to Bangkok.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Espen from Norway
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Close to BTS is its asset.
Close to BTS, good follow up when wifu did not work in room, friendly staff.
All rooms surounding a big hole in the niddle that goes trough all floors, nothing on the walls, no people, no ambience. That said, service good, clean roms etc
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Edivinia from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
It's a wonderful stay
Good location, serene ambiance and efficient staff at the (check-in/check-out) counter
We have a wonderful time in Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel. It is a home away from home, that after the noise and spending hours under the heat of the sun, it’s nice to go back to the hotel which is so serene, no hassle and bustle of a typical hotel. I will definitely stay again in Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

joseph from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great location and hotel
Friendly hotel staff with a smile, location and good service
I always prefer to stay in Centre Point hotels in Bangkok and the customer service in Centre Point Ploenchit Hotel is exceptional. Again, I had enjoyed the stay; and had extended my stay as the result. The hotel staff and Floor Manager are very friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Reviewed November 04, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: