Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 245 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Fredrik from Sweden
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good
Liked the place but first room we got we spot 2 huge cockroaches we told the staff and they gave us a new fresh room. Beds was very soft. WiFi was OK.
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

gino from Belgium
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
verry good
Goed hotel verry good hotel 8.5 forme
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

steffen from Australia
Couple
Standard King
Stayed one night in July 2016
great place
friendly staff and clean rooms, we have stayed here many times
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

savarose from United States
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Reasonable price
Nice hotel with that price and I think I can give only 3 stars for this hotel. Location is easy to get to international airport , it's suburb area of the Bangkok .
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

graham from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Everything just about okay
Okay but only just
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Family
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Vacation
Our stay with my family was pleasant and enjoyable. The staff especially the catering department were approachable and helpful. The only problem is the communication, only very few of the staff can speak English.
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Solo traveler
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good value
The only issue I have with the room was the door lock was flimsy, and the room did not have a safe.
Reviewed March 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ANOTHAI from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location and clean
This hotel is nice and nearby siampark for children and staff was nice
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Sweden
Couple
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Ok business hotel in east Bangkok
Restaurant
Ok as usual. Nice sized rooms, good restaurant
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
comfortable
Could do with a little more modernization in the rooms. I stayed in the VIP room and it could have been more VIP like. But in all the food wasn't bad at all.
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: