Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 245 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Fredrik from Sweden
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good
Liked the place but first room we got we spot 2 huge cockroaches we told the staff and they gave us a new fresh room. Beds was very soft. WiFi was OK.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

gino from Belgium
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
verry good
Goed hotel verry good hotel 8.5 forme
Reviewed July 22, 2016

steffen from Australia
Couples
Standard King
Stayed one night in July 2016
great place
friendly staff and clean rooms, we have stayed here many times
Reviewed July 19, 2016

savarose from United States
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Reasonable price
Nice hotel with that price and I think I can give only 3 stars for this hotel. Location is easy to get to international airport , it's suburb area of the Bangkok .
Reviewed May 15, 2016

graham from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Everything just about okay
Okay but only just
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Anna from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Vacation
Our stay with my family was pleasant and enjoyable. The staff especially the catering department were approachable and helpful. The only problem is the communication, only very few of the staff can speak English.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

David from United States
Solo travelers
Standard King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good value
The only issue I have with the room was the door lock was flimsy, and the room did not have a safe.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

ANOTHAI from Thailand
Families with young children
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location and clean
This hotel is nice and nearby siampark for children and staff was nice
Reviewed March 03, 2016

David from Sweden
Couples
Standard King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Ok business hotel in east Bangkok
Restaurant
Ok as usual. Nice sized rooms, good restaurant
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Chris from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
comfortable
Could do with a little more modernization in the rooms. I stayed in the VIP room and it could have been more VIP like. But in all the food wasn't bad at all.
Reviewed February 23, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: