Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 909 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Kanuengnij from Thailand
Business travelers
Studio Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
convenient if you need to travel around Ploenjit
location/ room size/ staff
an ok stay. I chose this hotel because it is right behind All Seasons building/ Conrad hotel which I had my meeting. Apart from that there was nothing special about this hotel. The room was a good size but it feels awkward as the bathroom door is right beside the bed. Old room but look ok. Bathroom felt even older as there were stains everywhere. the shocking part was when I lifted the toilet cover up, the stinking smell from the toilet just want me to throw up. It was so strong that I was sure it had not been cleaned. I tried to clean it myself and even more shocking when I lifted the toilet seat and found a hair!! Called the reception up and told him but he didn't respond on sending anyone to clean it straight away. So I just told him to make sure the housecleaning does it in the morning. The electricity went off in the morning too but came back on after 20 minutes.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Guy from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 12 nights in May 2015
Chateau Bangkok
Size of room, location, nice staff
Great stay....everything worked out perfectly
Reviewed June 11, 2015

I from Taiwan
Families with older children
Studio Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
The room looks very old
None
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Norman from Canada
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
location, location and service
location, close to BTS and staff.
Good overall. First room given had water damage to the floor.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Anne from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Studio Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Good Hotel
Attentive staff, convenient location, reasonable prrice.
The staff are always very attentive and will try to accommodate ones requests. The rooms are large and very comfy with everything ones needs. Especially nice is the large bath.
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Kate from Thailand
Solo travelers
Studio Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Nice stay
Location, Cleaniness, Comfortable
Room was clean, bed was comfy, location is great, overall nice.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Sarah from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
A bit disappointing.
Staff, size, downstairs lobby.
I arrived to a lovely building, lobby and friendly staff. However, once I got to my room I became disappointed. The studio I stayed in was clean and a great size but quite shabby. I was looking forward to using the bath but it was old, with cracks and stains. The room didn't provide basic amenities (thankfully I brought my toothbrush!). You could pay extra for these, but the hotel wasn't cheap to begin with! All the rooms need is some extra love and then this would be a hotel I would recommend or return to. If the photos were a true reflection of the rooms then they would be lovely.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Muhammad from Pakistan
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Truly awesome
Jacuzzi, Cleanliness, Big Room
An awesome stay! We chose the room with Jacuzzi and it was such fun! The rooms are very big and the place is value for money!
Reviewed March 26, 2015

manote from Thailand
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice Hotel with the nice food
Good service, Good food and clean
I would recommend to stay in this hotel if you need to be in the middle of Bangkok with the acceptable price. Eventhough, it is not located infront of the road but walking distance is really fine.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

John from Thailand
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
A Pleasant Oasis
Convenient location, larger than average rooms, clean and quiet.
The hotel is a short walk to the Ploenchit Skytrain station, which is very convenient. It is also within easy walking distance to the US Embassy. The room fixtures are somewhat aging, but the rooms are larger than average, and are kept extremely clean. The quality of the sheets, comforters and pillows was top notch, making the beds very comfortable. The staff are friendly and efficient. I've sampled many other hotels in Bangkok, but am a repeat visitor to this one, as the value for money is hard to beat.
Reviewed March 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: