Excellent 8.7
Based on 6963 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6963 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Aigul from Canada
Couples
Grand Room River View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Very friendly staff. Great choices for breakfast. Beds are comfortable. Room is spacious. Pool is great.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

SYED from Bahrain
Families with young children
Grand-Suite One-Bedroom Double of Twin with CITY View
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
value for money
clean and nice, next to river
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Tak from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Grand Room River View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice breakfast and all arrangement is petty nice, make me have great experience as i come alone
Breakfast buffet is yummy and make my day, but some of hotel stuff is not cleaning well, the lighting cover is ugly
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Manin from Thailand
Families with young children
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Clean & quiet room with great breakfast!!!
Would definitely return to stay at the hotel. We love the way the hotel staff has treated us professionally. Breakfast was something that no one cannot miss!!! Variety and very tasty :):):):):)
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Silva from Macau
Couples
Grand Room City View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Clean and good
The room is clean, the bed is So comfortable and hotel outside area have many thai restaurants..so yummy and cheap
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Alex from United States
Couples
Grand Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Hotel w/ Great Breakfast
Breakfast was vast and well catered, and our room was huge. We really enjoyed our stay here. Only con was its location as here is really nothing I front of this hotel. Whilst it's great the hotel offers free boat shuttles to the BTS, it can be time consuming waiting and taking the boat every time you want to leave the hotel. Would return!
Reviewed September 02, 2016

WANVIMOL from Thailand
Business travelers
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
MORE COMFORTABLE
Nearly BTS. Good View.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Sony from Indonesia
Couples
Grand Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
85
NICEEEEEEE
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Fabienne from Switzerland
Couples
Grand Room City View
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
very clean and big rooms, they have everything almost like an appartment!
the staff is generally friendly but the ones working at the bar in the lobby are super unfriendly, dont say anything not even hello or goodbye just throw the menu and the food/drinks on your table. the breakfast buffet is huge and delicious! the hotel has an own ship pier to easily get to sathorn pier to connect.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Matthias from Germany
Groups
Grand Room City View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
apartment style
location is good for the riverside, however other places are far away. the positive is the breakfast, it's ok for tourist hotel. The atmosphere is touristic
Reviewed August 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: