Excellent 8.7
Based on 6934 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6934 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Andrew from Australia
Family with young children
Grand Room River View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
a very satisfying stay
staff friendliness, breakfast variety, riverside location
overall,very satisfying and highly recommended.
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sophie from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great hotel along the river
Clean, helpful staff, large rooms
Stayed at this hotel many times and always found the staff exceptionally polite and helpful. Can walk to Asiatique from the hotel and rooms are large. Great setting along the river and excellent breakfast spread. Good selection of free welcome drinks. Great hotel.
Reviewed May 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Room River View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Pete and sue
room food and staff
No swimming pool Spoilt our holiday to a degree you should inform people on booking you knew the pool was under going maintenance work
Reviewed May 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kyungmin from South Korea
Solo traveler
Grand Room River View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
I like this hotel
Nice view, big room and kind staffs
A little bit uncomfortable location but big room and nice balcony
Reviewed May 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PRAKASH from United Kingdom
Couple
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
very comfortable and enjoyable stay
river view,excellent brakfast,good Wi/Fi
very enjoyable stay.no issues
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from United States
Business traveler
Grand Room River View
Stayed one night in July 2012
cheap location exciting
cheap location exciting
cheap location exciting
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Juthaporn from Thailand
Family with young children
Grand Room City View
Stayed one night in May 2015
Near City center / Good location / Luxury hotel
Near City center / Good location / Luxury hotel
Near City center / Good location / Luxury hotel
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

courtney from United States
Couple
Grand Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
First time in Bangkok
Extremely helpful staff, beautiful resort grounds and spacious rooms. Oh and great breakfast!
Wonderful! We have nothing to complain about. The room was perfect as well as the location of the resort and the staff were super friendly.
Reviewed May 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Belgium
Couple
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
See my previous review
See my previous review
See previous review
Reviewed May 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

age from Netherlands
Couple
Grand Room River View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
OK nice place and good view.
Location, room, service.
We liked it and stayed many ours in our room. We were upgraded to a big suite. Swimmingpool was out of order for renovation
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: