Excellent 8.7
Based on 6934 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6934 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Laura from United Kingdom
Couples
Grand Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
fantastic hotel, staff a d facilities are excellen
room size. pool. service
Reviewed March 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

bruno from Canada
Couples
Grand Room River View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Nice Hotel!
location was close to transit, rooms are very comfortable, outdoor dining area
A very comfortable hotel, friendly and helpful staff and well located for transit. the breakfast buffet was very good and the evening buffet was a little expensive but had lots to offer. the outdoor dining area for dinner is fantastic, a nice breeze blows of the river which makes dinning outside very comfortable. Staff are very friendly and very accommodating. Only negative with this hotel is the pool. Pools is very but can get very crowded to the point it is impossible to find a sun bed or spot to lay a towel. if you are a pool person, need to get to the pool early in the day.
Reviewed March 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Edvins from Latvia
Solo travelers
Grand Room City View
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good!
location,
Nice
Reviewed March 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suzanne from Netherlands
Couples
Grand Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good hotel
Spacious room, good deal on Agoda, fine location
We stayed at the hotel 2 nights. Check in was quick, had to wait for king room for 30 minutes or so, make sure to include your preference in the booking. We had a city view room on the 29th. The view was blocked by the neighbouring tower, but still decent.
Reviewed March 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Denmark
Solo travelers
Grand Room City View
Stayed one night in March 2015
Always great to stay at Chatrium
Staff, price, standard
My 5.th or 6.th stay at Chatrium it never dissapoints me. Its like a little oasis in Bangkok where you can relax and get a perfect start (or ending) on a holyday in Thailand. Hotel price policy is propably also the reason we keep coming back because its really good value for money and affordable for most if you like a little luxury
Reviewed March 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Erwin from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
riverview
price, location, access
Overall is okay, apart of the loud noise from air-conditioners. The view is not as good as expected, but probably it is just the room where we are lodged.
Reviewed March 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sasha from Canada
Families with older children
Grand Room River View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Free shuttle boat is great
Free shuttle boat, the view and location
Reviewed March 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Girdhari from Australia
Solo travelers
Grand Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Happy to stay and like to stay again in future
LOCATION/ Decor, Cleanliness
HAPPY TO STAY THERE AND LIKE TO STAY IN FUTURE
Reviewed March 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mimi from Singapore
Families with older children
Grand Room City View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Love at Riverside
The room. It is spacious n the bed oh so comfortable. Would love to stay there again. The staff are friendly and give you great service.
I had a great time and felt so pampered during my stay. The shuttle boat was a plus point! Although the hotel is located out of city area, it was no problem getting taxi to any places of interest. Would love to stay there again.
Reviewed March 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nathan from United States
Solo travelers
Grand Room City View
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great location and a great fa ility over-all.
The room charge included breakfast. Attention Chatrium management: Very important for international travelers to have breakfast included. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet very much. great food.
Very enjoyable. Great facility and great service. I plan on returning to the Chatrium and book my friends there too.
Reviewed March 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: