Excellent 8.7
Based on 6934 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6934 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Kim from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Fantastic and Relaxing Stay
Personalized service from the front desk staff who brought us to our Huge room with kitchenette and microwave. Breakfast is good with lots of variety.
All the staff from the front desk, concierge, to the Chinese Restaurant provided us with excellent service. Having breakfast outside in the open space facing the river is very relaxing. Provision of daily fruits is much appreciated. On the whole we loved our stay and will return in the future
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Ploypapat from Thailand
Couples
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Very good hotel
near river
everthing's good
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Sireerat from Thailand
Families with young children
Grand Room River View
Stayed one night in February 2015
Wonderful service, room, and facilities
The beautiful view and hospitable staff
We enjoyed it very much and appreciated the room upgrade! We had fantastic views of Bangkok. All the staff from check-in, concierge, to pool bar were super. The breakfast is really great too. We also appreciated the free boat shuttle. The only two points for improvement would be the lack of a kids' indoor playroom and the relatively small fitness center. We hope to be back again in the future!
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Emma from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
fab stay
breakfast, location, the pool
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Angus from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Grand Room City View
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great hotel
Staff, Gym and Pool
Really nice hotel. Great service. Good food. The gym and pool and nice. Feels very homely. My favourite hotel that I stayed in in Thailand.
Reviewed February 08, 2015

MELRIDA from South Korea
Families with older children
Grand Room River View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
The Best Hotel in Bangkok!
Excellent Location, Staff is Great, Very Comfortable Room
Our stay in this hotel is beyond words!. The hotel is located beside the chao phraya river and it has free shuttle boat all day everyday to transport you to another station so you can transfer to skytrain or to avail ferry cruises. Our room in the 18th floor is so spacious and everything you need is inside. We had breakfast everyday in our room... the hotel's in-dining menu is filled with many choices of wonderful meals, drinks and snacks. The morning and evening view from the balcony of our room is truly spectacular. Asiatique is just a walking distance. The staff is very accommodating and friendly! You can sit down anytime in the cafe lounge or restaurant of this hotel and enjoy looking at the boats in Chao Phraya River or listen to the live singers at night. I love to come back to this hotel! My sister and I recommend this to everyone! Great value for your money!
Reviewed February 08, 2015

JIHOON from South Korea
Couples
Grand Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good to stay
Price, Clean, view
Nice to stay and recommned
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Phuong from Vietnam
Couples
Grand Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Pleasant stay
Helpful receptionist, awesome room standard, refreshingly riverside location
Really happy about the room and staff. The power was out from 8am to 4pm on a Sunday and there was free soft drinks at the swimming pool. The restaurant however did disappointed me on that day. We ordered some deep fried food and we were starving! 20 minutes later, the manager came to us to inform we could only order pasta. He should have done that right after we ordered since it was around 2pm! We waited and waited and waited. Apart from that, I'm happy with everything else.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Ghulam from Pakistan
Families with young children
Grand Room City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Chatrium hotel is a really 5 star hotel,
Hotel services, location, view
Chatrium is really 5 star hotel, I'm from Pakistan and visited whole world and stayed in many hotels but I like only two the 1st one was in Colombo gallface hotel and the 2nd best one is Chateium hotel Riverside. I recommend everyone to stay there if really want to enjoy comfort
Reviewed February 06, 2015

JUPEI from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Grand Room River View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Wonderful view
great view,yummy breakfast,helpful staff
Good experience of staying here, shuttle boat service is free and with many shifts ,super view of riverside , room is kind of old but still ok !
Reviewed February 05, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: