Excellent 8.7
Based on 6958 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6958 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Jason from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Grand Room River View
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Disappointing
Next to the river
The decoration of the suite room is just terrible. Like a plastic nightmare. The most basic of water and tea provisions, nasty curtains that don't block out the light properly. Shabby staff service. Not recommended. There are MUCH nicer hotels in Bangkok at this price.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

william from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Grand Room City View
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
A great value 5 star hotel. With great service.
location for the river ferry and market. very helpful service. fantastic standard of a hotel
It's not my first time, and definitely will not be my last. And now friends and family are also staying. A great hotel.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Muhammad from Pakistan
Couples
Grand Room River View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Comfortable Stay. Nice view. Value for Money
Riverside view, Size of the room, Amenities.
We stayed for 2 days and really enjoyed our time. Our room was on the 26th floor which had a panoramic view. The poolside was really nice to hangout as well. Recommended!
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Wei from Taiwan
Couples
Grand Room River View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
the best choice in Bangkok
Nice staff, great view, feel relaxed.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Hameed from Bahrain
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Nice hotel by the river
River side restaurant , large open pool , nice decor
we enjoyed our stay at this v nice hotel by the river side. Very large open pool , river side restaurant and the variety of food in breakfast are all nice things that we enjoyed so much. The hotel has a shuttle boot service that gives you the chance to enjoy the river for few minutes.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Roger from El Salvador
Couples
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
nice room with river view
close to BTS, Bigroom , nice river view
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Marites from Philippines
Groups
Grand Room River View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Beautiful River View Hotel
This hotel has awesome sunset view of the Chao Phraya River; Convenient hotel shuttle to the main pier; near Asiatique
The hotel has a great sunset view of the Chao Phraya River thus it is worth upgrading to a room with balcony that has a river view. Moreover, the hotel has a free boat shuttle to the main pier where you can ride the tourist boat, public express boat and the BTS Skytrain to avoid the BKK traffic. At any rate, taxi in BKK is so cheap. If you want to use a cab, just ask the hotel's staff to get you one. Asiatique is a 200-300 m walk away but then again you can use the free boat shuttle from the main pier to Asiatique. I also like the fact that the hotel room has kitchen amenities because I love buying street food to my room so I can try it. I have no complaints. This is a value for money hotel.
Reviewed January 23, 2015

milad from Thailand
Couples
Grand Room City View
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Best
Clean, great location, nice stuff
It was awesome
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Ghazi from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Very nice hotel with a great view
the view, the size of the apartment and the free ferry service
Overall I enjoyed my stay here in my 2 bedroom apartment at the hotel. Apartment was spacious and I liked it that they had an English channel televising live World Cup matches. My only complain is that the staff at the front desk didn't seem interested when I gave my feedback about the toilet in the master bedroom. There was something wrong with the drainage as water in the shower area overflowed to other parts of the toilet and the toilet took more than 1 hour to drain away.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

michael from Ireland
Couples
Grand Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
excellent in every way
friendly staff, spacious, clean
Reviewed January 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: