Excellent 8.7
Based on 6950 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6950 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Eric from Australia
Couples
Grand Room River View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent
Love the location, views, free river shuttle to pier from where you can take the sky train. Very helpful staff and the great renovated restaurant with river views.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Couples
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
nice spot on the river, older hotel but nice experience
Not to convienient to other tourist areas in Bangkok, but great facilities and nice riverfront location and views
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellen from United States
Families with older children
Grand Room City View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Hotel
Big spacious room. Very clean and modern. Gorgeous, well kept hotel. Good location. Quiet room. Great views. Beautiful public rooms. Very accommodating staff.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hong from Australia
Families with young children
Grand Room City View
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
Happy Hotel Experience
We enjoyed our stay in Chatrium for around 9 days. The staff were very helpful and service is good. We enjoyed the outdoor swimmimg pool and sauna room. It made our trip to bangkok a pleasant one!! Thanks
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

james from United States
Couples
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice place
We enjoyed the boat to bts.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SHARON from Oman
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
overnight stop
We just stayed one night after flying into Bangkok late and train journey booked for mid morning. we stayed in 2 bed suite on 32nd floor. Views over river stunning. Bedrooms good size and bathrooms. staff very helpful and we enjoyed our brief stay.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

suvipavee from Thailand
Business travelers
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom Riverview
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location
Comfortable and good view river in Thailand
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from United States
Solo travelers
Grand Room River View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great hotel if you haven't been to any others in BKK
Lots of kids, crowded facilities, not enough elevators, in room dining non existent, and mediocre food. Grand view of construction yard.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Augusto from Argentina
Families with young children
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom City View
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
nice hotel
good service with a smile. nice rooms and convenient boat shuttle service.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rob from United States
Couples
Grand Room River View
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Excellent customer service
Went out of their way to relocate us when someone was smoking and neighbors were very noisy. Good shuttle service to the pier. Excellent food from the restaurant but very slow; order room service instead.
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: