Excellent 8.7
Based on 6934 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6934 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Kheng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Grand Room River View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Would return but some minor blemishes
Would stay again but iron and ironing board must have more thought put to it -- must always be clean and ironing board cover must always be spotless!
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yasmine from France
Solo traveler
Grand-Room Double or Twin with RIVER View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great place but need fresh fruit juices on their restaurant menu and room service
Great staff , great room , just one suggestion they need to have fresh fruit juices in their restaurants or room service instead of the cheap bottle of fake juice that you can find in any shop ...this is Thailand land of amazing delicious fruit ...and it s a high standard hotel so i was really suprise that you could not get any fresh squeeze juice nowhere.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

batalha from Macau
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
excellent
love this hotel so much , visit every year on summer holiday with my family , nice hotel perfect location just next to the night market , nice breakfast and friendly staff
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

batalha from Macau
Family with young children
Grand Suite 1 Bedroom City View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
love love love
love this hotel so much , visit every year on summer holiday with my family , nice hotel perfect location just next to the night market , nice breakfast and friendly staff
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Enkh-Oyun from Mongolia
Couple
Grand Room City View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great place to stay in BKK close to everything. I would stay again.
Staff was very helpful, hotel was clean enough, location is great. I loved staying there.
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wison from Thailand
Couple
Grand Room River View
Stayed one night in September 2016
no comment
no comment
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

George from United States
Couple
Grand Room River View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great place to relax
We enjoyed. Staff awesome. Some construction next door that was noisy but didn't bother us much.
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kalim from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Grand Room River View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great location and staff
Great location and staff
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wilson from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Suite City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Alway my Farvorite Hotel When Visiting BKK
Another wonderful trip to bkk with staying at Chatrium Riverside. It always my farvorite hotel when visiting bkk. It gives me so much wonderful memories. Would like to thank Chatrium Riverside management team for the surprise birthday cake. My friend was so happy as he opened the door and saw a cake on the dining table. I definitely will go back again. See you soon Chatrium!
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aigul from Canada
Couple
Grand Room River View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Very friendly staff. Great choices for breakfast. Beds are comfortable. Room is spacious. Pool is great.
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: