Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2061 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

daniel from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
A Port In a Storm
Quiet. Peaceful. Serene.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Ronald from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
My first choice
The room kitchen, wardrobe and bed.
Very relaxing and peaceful.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Hsin from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Nice hotel
Nice location. Nice service.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

chanthavilay from Laos
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good
Good
Fantastic
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Amelia from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Very good
Staff is very helpful. Main reception was really good. Bar was good service.
I love the staff here the most! They made this stay very memorable for me as it was my birthday. So thumbs up! I love how the staffs here will greet their guests whenever they see any. Sawadeekap back to you awesome peeps! Wanted to post a postcard to a friend, bought the postcard and stamp at their convenient store then I just pass it to the reception and that was it. So convenient and save me the time :) Thanks for the drinks at the bar when we were dining there before checking out! Once again, thank you!
Reviewed October 08, 2015

shuang from China
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Front desk girl at night is not friendly
Room is spacious
Too far from downtown
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Yeo from United States
Groups
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Great
Location near many food stores, room was extremely spacious and facilities can be used by all guests
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Nayak from India
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
.
.
.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Kim from Norway
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
nice hotel with friendly staff
value for money, clean and friendly staff
we had a pleasent stay at this hotel. they had kids playground,big clean rooms and nice restaurant. everything was great with this hotel, would deffintly use this hotel next time.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Silvio from Brazil
Families with young children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Good for families with children
The pool, the breakfast and the general comfort of the hotel were the best things.
We stayed for 5 nights, and it was quite good. Nothing bad enough to deserve a mention. The street is quiet, but at the same time it has plenty of services. However, if you're planning a lot of visits around the town, it might be advisable to chose another place to stay, or you run the risk of spending a considerable amount on taxis, once the hotel is far from the most tourist attractions and train/monorail stations. *hint: differently from our past trips to Bangkok, this time we had a pleasant surprise. Almost none taxi drivers tries to haggle the fare with us
Reviewed September 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: