Excellent 8.4
Based on 1167 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1167 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Nicola from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Twin with Private Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
A brief stop in luxury
A lovely and clean hotel close to all main tourist areas of Bangkok. It felt like an oasis of luxury compared to the immediate environment of market stools, restaurants and shops. Staff were exceptionally helpful and we were able to request when we wanted our room cleaned. The pool area and bar is clean and without any evidence of wear. We would recommend and book again if we were to return to Bangkok.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Simon from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent
Lovely hotel very close to Koh San Road. Good facilities with a great roof top swimming pool and room had a great jacuzzi bath which the kids loved. No hesitation in staying here again!!
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Radoslava from Bulgaria
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
4*
4*
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Robert from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 13 nights in July 2016
Great location
This hotel was minutes walk away from all the local attractions but far enough away to be a great peaceful location with no noise from pubs clubs etc. Would definately stay here again or would recommend others to stay here also.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Bethan from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Lovely stay
My partner and I chose to stay here as our first stop and pay a little more because we knew after a long flight we would like somewhere nice to stay! It out did our expectations! We arrived early (9:30am) and the receptionist gave us a free upgrade as the room we paid for wouldn't be available until the afternoon - such a touch after travelling for 20 hours! Very clean, room was amazing, the location was fantastic and the pool was really cool. 100% recommend the Chillax! I can't fault the place!
Reviewed July 27, 2016

lim from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
fantastic stay
love room and the stay
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Ian from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Awesome place great location
Throughly enjoyed the stay here. Took advantage of all facilities; massages, roof top pool /bar, airport taxi service and breakfasts. All of which are superb.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Ken from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
Enjoyable stay!
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Donna from Ireland
Solo travelers
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
.
.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

henry from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
Overall very nice hotel
Expect that the slipper was used . Some good Thai food near hotel . Will stay again if going to Bangkok
Reviewed July 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: