Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Dino from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Good
Location, cleanliness, convenience
Reasonably priced hotel in good location. If the purpose of your visit is sightseeing and exploring Bangkok this is great choice
Reviewed March 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Renata from Poland
Group
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good location
location, food, nice staff
In the heart of Chinatown, easy to go everywhere, plenty of bars and restaurants, close to the railway station and underground and boat bus. the staff was helpful and friendly.
Reviewed March 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ray from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Budget Hotel
Ideal location for food.
Old building and infrastrucutre, door chain, bathroom amenities broken. Pictures of the hotel online is rather misleading.. However, I think i can still accept it for the price i paid for it.
Reviewed March 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kate from Sweden
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
It´s okay!
Close to shopping, friendly staff
I have been at this hotel Before, I stay here because it is Close to shopping - Wholesale! It is "right there". You can easy walk around, go back and leave things, take a shower and then go out again. The staff is friendly and they try to help the best they can with Everything you want. The room is what you pay for, not 3 stars compared to other hotels I been to in Thailand. But I don´t mind this hotel, I like it! Breakfast is really bad. It was better last time when they made omeletts. Now it was to simple, not much to shoose from.
Reviewed March 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sin from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
pleasant stay
convenient, clean, quiet
Reviewed March 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
cheap comfortable value for money
good location plenty of food nearby shoping paradise
Very comfortable, value for money and good nice friendly staff to assit during stay in the hotel. Since i am chinese plenty of food nearby. There is a little of everything for everyone in the family.
Reviewed March 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hongkham from United States
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
close to everything
right in middle of town
Good and convenience
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CAROLINE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
same old breakfast
location and staffs
stayed there for 3rd time in 3 years but never change their breakfast varieties, hopefully they will add in more breakfast varieties
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Neoh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Normal
Normal nothing special
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YEEWEI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Convenient
Friendly staff, Fast check in, Good location
SO FAR SO GOOD
Reviewed February 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: