Very good 7.9
Based on 2488 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2488 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Richard from Slovakia
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Nice stay
My 4th stay in this hotel, so Im always satisfied
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Aninda from Bangladesh
Groups
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Perfect stay at Bangkok
Great location, good room price & excellent rooms! Highly recommend!
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Gary from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location
Easy access to food & alcohol.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Zaiphika from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
A place call home
Best value for money with everything is a stone away. Special thanks to front desk staff Mr Pat for very helpful during my stay.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Hui from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Below expectations
Having stayed in Citadines on Bourke in Melbourne, I expected the standard to be similar when I stayed at Citadines Sukhumvit 11 in Bangkok. The room was dingy, had a musky smell, and the shower floor trap was trapped. We arrived in Bangkok only at 11pm and checked into Citadines at 12pm. The pulsating music from the pubs in the area did not stop until 3am and only after that could we fall asleep. It was so bad that we checked out immediately the next morning and booked a room in another hotel for the rest of our stay.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Guy from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel
Good location in Soi 11. Very good value for money if you can get it at a special price. Nice modern rooms with good facilities.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

HAMADEH from Jordan
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good
I stay on it only 4 hours I book this hotel only to sleep few hours before a business meeting , and actually it was a good choice
Reviewed August 19, 2016

LUCA from Italy
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good
Good hotel
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Andy from Australia
Couples
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great value
Can't fault the place.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Matthew from United Kingdom
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Hotel is good for the price
Stayed here a few times before and enjoyed a lot, but now getting a little old in the rooms and also getting noisy outside hotel especially between 22.00 & 03.00. So we downgraded because no sleep after first night. Staff good and hotel clean. Didn't have breakfast.
Reviewed July 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: