Very good 7.4
Based on 3783 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3783 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

NEO from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
great if not picky
near shopping. have the basic. many road side food
A place to rest for tomorrows adventure. Feeling like a thailand person. Upz
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Amanda from Malaysia
Group
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good location, attentive staff
Good location, Close to pratunam morning market
Everything is ok, except the tuk tuk service, i suggest that the tuk tuk service should send us to the exact location but not middle of the road and ask us to walk for around 400 meter to platinum fashion mall or the bts station.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

charmaine from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Relaxed and clean
Near to many shopping outlets, many massage parlour and food stall
Fast check in on my first day, was given a free coupon for 30 mins foot massage. It is located very centralise of pratunam, initially it was hard to find the hotel as in hides between food stalls. Staffs were very attentive and polite. Room cleanliness was up to standard but feels quite budget. I wish to highlight something on my second last day of my stay. There was a stranger pounding hard on my door and trying to break open the door after his failed attempt on his access card, luckily for us that we had latched our door. PS: You may have to take a look at your door latch as previously it came off very easily while we open the door with the latched on.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

chan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
good value hotel
clean , comfort, close to market
Good service, close to market area, a lots street food can be found outside the hotel
Reviewed March 13, 2014

CHENG from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good Location
Clean room, Friendly staff, Near to shopping area
It was great to spend time here with my friends. It is near to shopping areas and there are night market near the hotel.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

BOON from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
A pleasant stay
clean, near shopping center, neat
neat and tidy. satisfied. good service provide. staff are friendly. helpful. we love to stay and will stay again the next time we visit bangkok.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

MAY from Malaysia
Group
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
close to shopping areas, nice staff
clean room, good language skills
staff service was good, good language skills, fast check in and check out, close to shopping, a bit far from bts station, but there got a tuk-tuk car can take us to bts station, good service!
Reviewed March 10, 2014

murfy from Philippines
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
clean rooms, nice staffs and good location
location, staff and cleanliness
this is a good location of hotel for people who just wanted to go shopping. its near platinum mall and all the major shopping malls in bangkok. the room is always clean and the staffs were all polite. however, the matress is a bit hard for me that made me uncomfortable during sleeping and the aircon was not working properly on the first night so we havent got a good sleep by then. the way to the hotel was a bit chaotic because its a market area but i loved it because all the steetfood and other shopping stalls are there.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Tze from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good location
Location, Budget & Comfort
It is good and the location is good as well. You can get to the hotel from airport easily. It is a budget hotel and good for traveller who are on budget. If you like shopping it is near the pratunum which you have whole sales price items.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Gan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
staffs are helpful and friendly
cleanliness, friendly staff, easy to find local food
It is excellent. Staffs are helpful and friendly. The room is clean. Hotel location is good.
Reviewed March 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: