Very good 7.4
Based on 3780 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3780 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

PAUL from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
great place to stay
staff, room, wifi
my stay at this hotel citin pratunam hotel is really pleasant, the staff there can really communicate with us without any problem. we have been going to bangkok serveral times before and i frequent this hotel quite a few times without facing any problems but i surely prefer the first building over the one at the back.
Reviewed December 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Great, enjoyable & Affordable
staff was helpful towards my requests & had initiative to help me when they saw me with huge luggage. Clean for a budget hotel & area was nice. night was also bustling with food & shopping nearby !
Reviewed December 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great hotel, super near to shopping area
locations, service
Great location, walking distance to pratunam market, platium fashion mall and central world
Reviewed December 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Frieda from Singapore
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Could have been better
Comfortable bed, taxi service available
Booked a room which stated that there will be a bathtub but turned out, there was only the showers.
Reviewed December 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rina from Brunei Darussalam
Family with older children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
very very comfortable and fun
clean, comfortable and helpful staff
the stay was alright, located near the shopping area and it is easy access to go anywhere. will be back next time. keep up the good work.
Reviewed December 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shevone from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
suck breakfast
free WIFI, near market or shopping mall, thai massage everywhere
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Law from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Not really satisfied but still can stay
Close to shopping area
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

alex from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
good
Friendly staff ,Clean room,Nice design
Reviewed December 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in November 2013
Just ok, Nothing special
Location, Clean Bed, Free tuk tuk
Reviewed December 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in November 2013
Normal, Bad breakfast
Location, Clean Bed, Free tuk tuk
I chose this hotel based on some of the good comments from previous guests. But this hotel is not so impressed me in every aspects. Firstly, the receptionist is not so friendly, and I don't understand why she's showing black face all the time. Then talk about the breakfast, I was so regret to paid extra money to opt for the breakfast. Too little food choices, and the taste was not so good. The good things about the hotel is the location, very near to pratunam market and with many food stall around the hotel.
Reviewed December 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: