Very good 7.4
Based on 3780 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3780 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

meng from Malaysia
Groups
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Low price but Inconvenient location
The rental is competable compare to hotels around Pratunam. However, Citin Hotel located at the end of the road and it is far to nearest BTS station. We booked 5 rooms with the hotel, Staff are not helpful as they can't provide us second room key. It was unconvenient as woithout the key (a card), we are not able to access the lift to our room level.
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

lawrence from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Price expensive , wifi very poor
Friendly service , location , tutu car
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chng from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great location
I have stayed in this hotel for few times. However, the hotel room was not maintained regularly. It's a bit run down for this time. Hotel must be renovated & the breakfast must be improved.There are lots of food stalls, massage parlours & night market near to the hotel. Hope that they can improve their hotel soon.
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NUR from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good deal hotel
3 night stay at this hotel was good. The only problem is the location which made it difficult for us to get transport since it located at the end of the small road. There is a market nearby that open 24/7 and found 1 local halal street food nearby the hotel. This hotel offers a tuk tuk service that can drop you to platinum mall.
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TEH from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Quality does not justify Value
Cleanliness left to be desire. Very difficult to get our MPV to go in after 5.00 pm because both sides of the lane are stalls. Only have vegetarian b/f. Maybe because the owner is a vegetarian.
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jia from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Overall good
Place of interest, comfort, convenience
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

stephanie from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Need some renovation
Location
Great
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ANG from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Chinese new year Bangkok trip
Only location & staffs are good. Other than that I think the price is slightly too high than other same catagory hotels. Staffs are very friendly and good in their service.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sueann from Singapore
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
The service is Good but....
Location, Service, Affordable
The room was comfortable but the only thing that consider is BED & DOOR... Bed -- It was so hard like a wooden plank, I can't sleep well throughout my days Door -- The door seem not close tighten whenever the next door closed, the door itself will have loud sound Overall, the good thing is surrounded with all the street foods and night market, near to the platinum mall but kinda far from BTS
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Cozy room
This is my first time staying in Citin Pratunam, the located is just so close to the Pratunam Market where you can get to buy cheap clothes. We stayed here for 3 nights. Room is clean and cozy. Phraya thai BTS is about 15mins way away. Hotel is about 15 mins to Platinum mall, 7-11 just opposite hotel lobby, there are push carts and street stalls about along the streets to the hotel. The helpful staff in this hotel never failed to help us. Would definitely love to come back and stay in this hotel again, and also recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: