Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2792 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Eri from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in February 2011
Ultra modern boutique style hotel.
Rooms are really nice with a lovely bar that overlooks the street scene.
Easy 7min walk to train station which was great using as the traffic is hectic. Lovely massage shop acros the road with nice restaurants in the steet also. Complimentary use of laptop was great.
Reviewed March 08, 2011

Soon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Fantastic rooms
Very modern design
Very impress with the room and very clean. I enjoyed so much of my 3 nights stay there and I will come back again. However there are few things need to be improved. The toilet. The flushing of the toilet does not work even after I request the hotel staff to repair it. I was staying at Room 401. It is kind of piss me off after the whole day out and prepare to have a nice and relax stay in the room at night. Hope they can take note of it.
Reviewed March 08, 2011

Florence from Belgium
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Modern design hotel, close to sky train
good location
we stayed 2 nights at this hotel. we liked the design of the rooms. a few minutes walk from the skytrain...
Reviewed March 08, 2011

Sally from
Couple
Superior King
Stayed one night in February 2011
Comfortable hotel
Clean and comfortable
we were generally happy,
Reviewed March 08, 2011

Barry from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in February 2011
Great hotel ,Great service Great smile
none
Great Hotel Great service and the staff were so nice ,service with a smile , Literally
Reviewed March 08, 2011

merv from Australia
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
good value
position room style
a great little hotel in very good position close to bts shopping , good breakfast great friendly staff ,
Reviewed March 07, 2011

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Good hotel, clean rooms
Rooms and bathrooms well appointed
Our bathroom shower drain was clocked and we requested this to be unblock 2 to 3 times, but no action. Omelette by Indian chef was great but all else was boring and not properly cooked. Was a bit difficult for taxi driver to locate hotel. Other than that the location was great - walking distance to train and shops (Emporium)
Reviewed March 07, 2011

SZE from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin with Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2011
good location,room are very clean
no special
the price are not that reasonable,also d swimming pool are so small! just a average hotel,no surprise!
Reviewed March 07, 2011

Stephan from Netherlands
Couple
Superior With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Great hotel!
good value for money, friendly staff, breakfast good
nice hotel, although the rooms could use a bit of a retouch. and a bit far from the skytrain.
Reviewed March 07, 2011

Lance from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in February 2011
All good
room was nice, quiet, accessable, staff were friendly and accommodating
Staff were good, breakfast was adequate but usually cold, hotel was a fair walk (10 mins) from any sky-train station
Reviewed March 06, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: