Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2791 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Alain from Switzerland
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in October 2010
Very nice hotel but semi-good located
proper, clean, nice rooms, trendy - nice hotel
entertainment around the hotel - located at the edge of Sukhumvit
pretty nothing to complain about the hotel. nice rooms, nice bar with live music, nice employees. we forgot to close our safe twice and nothing happend. there was just a letter "sorry, we couldn't clean your room becouse the safety box wasn't close". nothing stolen. just great! safe hotel. you go out and they order you a cap within 1 minute. would go there again. nice flatscreen with HDMI docs...
Reviewed November 12, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

jacky from
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2010
Great place for nice rest
Big room with best big king size bed
need to walk about 8 mins to nearest MRT/subway
Big room with best big king size bed, i adore the settng of the room, definately thumbs up!
Reviewed November 11, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Miriam from Austria
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
A hotel with a nice ambience
the rooms, bathroom and food in the room
we really had a good time in the hotel room. it was very relaxing and we felt cozy. the staff was very friendly, but 1 one we believe managers had a bit of an attitude
Reviewed November 09, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Alisa from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
Great location near Emporium
Nice shower/tub option with optional wall opening
The shower floor didn't drain well due to the shower floor being flat. Room size is perfect and ambience and lighting are great. I would surely stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed November 09, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Joe from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
Great little new contemporary-styled hotel!
Everything is new and works. Staff are very efficient.
No view from out the window so felt a little closed in.
For the price this is very good value, and particularly suited to the business traveller. I had some trouble logging on to the hotel's free wireless Internet but apart from this can't fault my stay. I would stay there again.
Reviewed November 08, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Atul from India
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
Good hotel. Will definately stay again
Clean, spacious and trendy
just one restaurant and not a great view
Door was busted when we checked in but the staff promptly repaired it ! Excellent rooms ! Good food ! good location ! Would reccomend to all
Reviewed November 08, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2010
Very Nice Hotel. Well Run.
Hip Style, Relaxed, Nice Room
Nothing
I stayed for just a couple night while on business in Bangkok. I will stay again if the price is right. Everything went very smoothly with the staff and I have no complaints there. The rooms are also very nice and spacious.
Reviewed November 08, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
Modern and Chic Hotel
Near to BTS and Emporium
Ants in room; especially on low table top for luggage.
The room is furnished with modern furniture. Nice and cosy room. Big plasma tv is a plus. There are a few massage shops near the hotel. At night, there are hawkers selling BBQ fish, chicken and pork noodles along the street very near the hotel. There is also a 7-11 very near the hotel. The BTS is about 8-10 minute walk away. It is also easy to catch a taxi from the hotel.
Reviewed November 07, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Luke from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2010
Trendy hotel, great service, fun staff
Great atmosphere, nice pool, best beds in SE Asia!
none
We loved I Style Trend. We stayed on the 30th of Nov and were greeted by the staff all dressed in Halloween costumes and the hotel decorated with fake spider webs and jacolanterns,an example of the effort they are putting in here. Flying out of Bangkok later in the day they offered us a free 2pm checkout which was much appreciated and took care of our luggage after that until we were ready to leave. Very well appointed rooms with huge LCD tv's and the best bed I have ever stayed in throughout SE Asia. Hershy's chocolates on the pillow when we came home from the night market went down a treat too! No real attractions within walking distance but taxis are dirt cheap and takes about 2 seconds to find one. Loved this place. We stayed at the Bayoke Sky tower also and I Style was better (and cheaper!) hands down. Oh, bathroom was awesome too.
Reviewed November 05, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Urs from Switzerland
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010
Modern Hotel
Great location
no cons
I liked this hotel a lot. good location, modern, friendly staff.
Reviewed November 04, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: