Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2791 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Wing from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Not recommended
1) Reception and bellboy can speak English 2) At the centre of Bangkok
It takes u 10min to walk from BTS to MTR. After a day of sightseeing very likely u feel so tired and dont wanna walk. It is a bar street. I dont suggest to bring children to this hotel. One thing just personal feeling. My parents felt there was some soul/spirit thing in the hotel o_O. Btw, one thing i was quite unhappy...on way to airport leaving Bangkok, the hotel called to my driver (from hotel) to ask if I ate the yogurt during breakfast. It really sounds strange. I paid for the breakfast, what's the problem with eating your yogurt!? Anyway, I wont come back to this hotel anymore.
Reviewed July 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEE from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Cosy and clean room
good location, clean room, friendly staff
i stay 3 nights in the hotel, the room is clean, staff is friendly and location is good. Just that the breakfast is normal.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KUAN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
A nice city
Nice location, clean, around main street and BRT
I will book again next time when I visit Bangkok,Nice location, clean, around main street and BRT.
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
A great hotel at a very good price
Central location, clean rooms, excellent service
The Citrus Sukhumvit is a centrally located hotel offering great value in the heart of Bangkok. The rooms are large and very comfortable. The air conditioning is excellent and the service at the front desk was very good. Hard to go wrong with the Citrus. There are many hotels in Bangkok more expensive that don't offer this quality.
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jarrad from Australia
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
well priced, good location, can't beat it
Pool, Staff, Internet
Stayed a week early, when I returned to Bangkok I had no hesitation in booking again. Fantastic value!
Reviewed July 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kanita from Thailand
Couple
Superior King
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice room
Good bed , Location close to BTS
The room is nice in busy town ,in the area there are a lot of massage shops and restaurants ,just close to everything ,
Reviewed July 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Geir from Norway
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Excellent rooms in a central location
Modern rooms with lots of facilities
Hotel was pretty hard to find since it's not very visible from the street, but it was worth the effort. The rooms were fantastic, with a large wardrome and a bathtub with a windows out to the bedroom. Breakfast was varied and plentiful, and the bar is large and comfortable. Only minus was they forgetting my laundry, which was delayed 24 hours.
Reviewed July 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Antony from United Kingdom
Group
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Excellent stay everything thought of
clean good value and good location
Citrus 22 is an excellent hotel, the rooms are very clean, comfortable and modern. It's very easy to find and just a short walk from the skytrain stop. There was no iron in the room, that was the only fault I could find! very good hotel.
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

piyapat from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed one night in June 2013
Superb
Convenient Good location
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Weichao from China
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
The service is OK, but others are just so so.
Check in service, Cleaning, Morning Call
The hotel must have improvement on the service of free wifi. During my stay in the hotel, I found the wifi was weak and of low speed, which made it hard for me to do my jobs in internet. On the evening of June 25, there was water leakage and the water drops made my clothes wet. Although the hotel solved the problem after my complaining and changed the room for me, they didn't say sorry to me. I had taken the photos of the water stain in the room and on my clothes.
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: