Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2792 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Andrew from Australia
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Great hotel in a good location
Hotel room quality
another great hotel in the sukhumvit area. rooms are finished well the location is goos, next to all the nightlife on soi 22. really disappointing breakfast buffet and the staff could use an injection of enthusiasm. rooms are a little on the small side but very comfortable. get past the non-smiling staff and this is a good hotel.
Reviewed October 20, 2011

Lorna from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Really nice modern comfortable hotel
They had thought of everything
Just lied this hotel the room was amazing and the shower is out of this world! It has a really nice clean feel! All the staff are wonderful and the location is really good!
Reviewed October 20, 2011

IGOR from Russia
Families with young children
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
great hotel location so good
friendly stuff, exellent meal, chic rooms
we stayed 15-16 october 2011 my wife, our 9 y.o. son and me. chic and "fashion" hotel, modern, nice and cool. friendly stuff, meal was really delicious. ask for a higher floor so you will hear music from the nearest bars not so much. there is a slight aroma of citrus all around a lobby and rooms. pool with jacuzzi on the roof are nice. close to phrom phong and asok station both.
Reviewed October 20, 2011

Aline from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Good clean space
clean, safe
i was happy with the hotel. it would have been helpful to have some leaflets and guides about what i could do in Bangkok. the only thing i was very concerned about was when i told them i had been attacked whilst i was out, as a solo woman, i found frightening and distressing the hotel did nothing to support me. they just said OH - less than helpful!
Reviewed October 19, 2011

Michelle from United States
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Very modern and high tech
Large shower, clean modern hotel with great staff
We only stayed for a night but it was a great experience. Rooms were decent size with huge showers and a nice separate tub. Room service was inexpensive and tasty. Only con is that wi-fi was slow.
Reviewed October 18, 2011

NAIF from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Superior With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Very very small room
Fair price
Nice design room & bathroom design . Location is ok, but for someone Like to walk . very noisy, Very very small room & poor breakfas
Reviewed October 18, 2011

Linda from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
very good hotel rooms med size very clean great
great shower great location
More than expected,A bit noisy at night in this part of town but expected this.Easy to get to all the hot spots for shopping and tourism.Security was also very good with a floor key guard to the room floors.Staff exceptional!
Reviewed October 15, 2011

louis from United States
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Attractive room modern
Modern immaculate room good connections for electronics good WiFi
Staff very helpful deceptive low key exterior but delightful interior.
Reviewed October 15, 2011

Brian from United States
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in October 2011
Chic, nicely planned hotel
Looks great inside, internet, buffet, rain shower
Really enjoyed my stay here of 5 nights. Staff was great, enjoyed breakfast. Overall, just very comfortable with a cool vibe. Cons: shower kinda floods across floor, cable - no CNN or Fox.
Reviewed October 14, 2011

russell from United States
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great Hotel
Nice bath and rain shower nice and clean
I really like this hotel for location and it has great king bed Friendly staff best bath area will go again if i get good price sometimes the price has been high for me
Reviewed October 13, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: