Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2791 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Tim from Australia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Great position, clean and very comfortable.
The beds
Great breakfast and staff always helpful. The breakfast was great and always fresh.
Reviewed July 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Barry from New Zealand
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed one night in July 2011
Great Location for an over nite stop
Location and Staff
Citrus was the perfect hotel to spend a 1 nite stop. Easy walking to the night life of Bangkok. Rooms were perfect. Modern and good size. Breakfast was great in the bright modern restaurant. I will be back.
Reviewed July 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Fantastic hotel and great location
Very close to BTS and some decent bars in the area.
I thought the size of the room was perfect and having a small office desk made my work much easier. The bathrooms are spacious and clean and the small swimming pool on the roof is an added bonus. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip.
Reviewed July 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed one night in July 2011
Great hotel, but doors are noisy.
Good design, modern and nice rooms with very good layout.
The hotel is great. Very modern design. The only drawback is that when adjoining rooms close their door, you can easily ehar it and it is very disturbing when you are sleeping in. Similarly, the door bells of other rooms can be heard in yours. Shame, becuase in all other respects the hotel is modern and good.
Reviewed July 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

BENJAMIN from France
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Nice staff but rooms not as expected
Reception
Easy to get there with the taxi from the airport, nice lobby, helpfull staff, tesco next door. Room really not nice, bed too hard, uncomfy pillows, tv far too small and stuck really high on the wall?? bathroom unatractive. BTS a bit far from main attractions. checked out after one day and found much better value hotel for only 10dol more. will not stay there again
Reviewed July 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Rasarin from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Very modern and nicely hotel
Convenient location
Very nice service staffs and good hospitality Overall very good service
Reviewed July 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Rasarin from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Modernise hotel wth great hospitality service staf
Easy to accesible to Shopping Location
Good service mind staffs with nice modern hotel decoration
Reviewed July 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

rajeev from India
Business traveler
Twin Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
great hotel but room space a bit small
bath room great,very good location,full privacy
location great but only limited choice of food,complimentary breakfast useless
Reviewed July 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Sony from United States
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Convenient but need some attentions
Great location
This hotel is located in a convenient location, but need some attentions. Service is good but is a bit relaxed. Wake up services and taxi to the airport was completely forgotten and I almost miss the plane. Room can be good but needs attention in painting touch ups, etc. Holidays Inn is the same price and much better managed.
Reviewed July 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 6 nights in June 2011
Nice Hotel
area, clean, frinedly staff
As ususal I had a good stay in the Citrus. The hotel is a very clean and I like the rooms, especially the big plasma TV! Staff friendly as usual. I will come again!
Reviewed July 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: