Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2792 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Steven from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 6 nights in June 2011
Nice Hotel
area, clean, frinedly staff
As ususal I had a good stay in the Citrus. The hotel is a very clean and I like the rooms, especially the big plasma TV! Staff friendly as usual. I will come again!
Reviewed July 12, 2011

Thomas from Switzerland
Business traveler
Superior With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in June 2011
Nice hotel with friendly staff
location, 200 m from Sukhumvit, 5 minuties to rot fai din (sky train)
from outside it looks like one of this 10 story building. the lobby is in the 1st floor (as well the breakfast room). the staff is very friendly and helpful. the rooms (friends of me, a colleague a family stayed there too) have nice size and are clean (i like if there is no carpet). the most important for me, the bed, is also good quality and i slept very well.
Reviewed July 08, 2011

Joanne from Australia
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
A little piece of heaven
Helpful smiling staff, beautiful room and great location
We liked it so much here we changed our plans and stayed 2 extra nights, It was clean, comfortable and affordable. What more could you need. Great breakfast and great service. We will stay here again.
Reviewed July 04, 2011

michael from Indonesia
Family with young children
Twin Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Nice hotel
Hotel is clean and modern
The area is not for family with children due to it nears night life. It is also quite a distance walk to nearby monorail. Hotel room lights rather dark.
Reviewed July 01, 2011

michael from Indonesia
Family with young children
Twin Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Nice hotel but location is not suitable for family
Hotel is modern designed but room light is dark
The wifi did nit working properly during my four nights staying in this hotel. Despite my complain to the front office, it did not resolved.
Reviewed July 01, 2011

Neale from Australia
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Great Boutique hotel
modern rooms with big flat screen tv a rain shower and bath. excellent breakfast and
this is a very good hotel. the staff are very professional and attentive and all speak excellent english. close to emporium and bts
Reviewed July 01, 2011

Neale from Australia
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Good hotel - modern rooms
modern rooms - location
i have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions, it is very good value. it is close to public transport and restaurants. the massage parlors and bars around the area may be a put off for people with families. but it is not very confronting
Reviewed July 01, 2011

John from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 6 nights in June 2011
good clean friendly hotel with nice bathroom
good location for bars,shops,etc.Nice clean modern rooms with excelent bathroom
Hotel staff, friendly and helpfull. Bars restaurants shops all close by. BTS 5 minutes walk
Reviewed July 01, 2011

David from United States
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Decent hotel, good location
Well trained, serviced minded staff, decent breakfast
no complaints here. internet connection could be better.
Reviewed June 30, 2011

merv from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
small clean great staff
position , cost , room style
as usual good dtay staff friendly and room standard great
Reviewed June 30, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: