Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1457 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

ronald from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Convenient
A nice convenient to BTS and restaurants. Clean and good size rooms. Beds are comfortable.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

JASMINDER from Malaysia
Couple
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Nice and clean Accomadation
Very well located hotel just being afew steps away from the train station. Very clean and comfortable hotel. Friendly staffs. But need to improve on their Breakfast Manu
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Hazel from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Air con not working
Air con in our room is not cold despite setting it to 16 degrees celsius & fan speed is at max. Water temperature is hard to adjust as most people commented, since it was so hot in BKK we showered with cold water most of the time. Most staff are friendly but not all. Overall the stay is ok and the best thing is it's near to Terminal 21. And they served welcome drinks when we checked in.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

William from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Overall is good
Room is abit small, but still okay. Overall is good, nothing to complain.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Vernon from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location
3 min walk to BTS Asoke
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Audris from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Value for money
Overall was a pleasant stay with basic amenities. Clean and comfortable rooms. Two mins walk to asok bts which is very convenient! Downside is a few unfriendly front desk staff. We asked for check out time extension and was rudely denied immediately by the male front desk staff (16 apr, night shift) without explanation. The hotel did not seem to be at its full occupancy. We had to request for an extension again the following day and thankfully it was granted by another hotel staff without hesitation.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Clean hotel with very good location!
We have been to bangkok many times but this is our first time staying in this great hotel. We were glad that the hotel is located very close to the ASOK BTS station, only 5 minutes walks to station and Terminal 21 shopping mall! the room is clean and air-con is cold. Good value for money and we will definitely recommend this to all out friends going to bangkok!
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Annemie from South Africa
Solo traveler
Superior - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Excellent hotel
Staff are very friendly, hotel and room are modern and clean. Great location near the MRT and BTM. The hotel has hot water which is something you just don't get in Bangkok. All over, excellent hotel and I will definitely come back .
Reviewed April 11, 2016

SURAIDA from Saudi Arabia
Group
Standard Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Citypoint is budget friendly with great facilities and excellent service from a very friendly staffs
Citypoint building is new, strategically located near the malls if you love shopping😀 It is budget friendly but you get the same excellent service from a very friendly staff. And I love the oriental breakfast. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Wayne from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
clean room
was ok stay for 2 nights short walk to shops and bars
Reviewed April 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: