Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1490 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Marissa from Philippines
Solo traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Awesome Hotel
My stay was very pleasant. The panoramic view of the city in the room was very relaxing. It gives you a very homey feeling. Very nice accommodation in Bangkok. Accessible to public transportation and eateries and convenient stores. Would definitely stay again. Highly recommended.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Kwangil from Qatar
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
Clean and kindness
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Niko from Singapore
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Overall
Swimming facilities needs to be renovated as the floors are unstable. Around the area is quite dirty and disturbing to look at. Restaurant menus are too expensive. I can just get something 3x cheaper right outside of the hotel.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Christopher from Canada
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Great hotel, Great location
I've stayed here many times and I'm always happy with the hotel. The rooms are very spacious and the location is walking distance to all public transportation. I'd recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

jayson from United States
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Room service was out of many things on their menu.
Security delivers food to my room (not enough staff) with the wrong soda and forgot the water I ordered, then blue me off never returning with the water.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

kitleng from Macau
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
No hospitality skill
not qualify to 4 star apartment, the staff both reception and cleaning worker are lack of smile , bad service skill, the atmosphere is unfriendly nothing is good but only a big room.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Brett from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good Value
Nice big rooms, clean, good facilities and great value for your dollar
Reviewed July 22, 2016

alsharif from Jordan
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
An outdated miss management hotel
House Keeping is never there,they missed cleaning our room on 2 occasions even though we informed the manager,but nothing was done.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Johan from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
very good location
Column does not have the service of a hotel, but is conveniently located next to a skytrain stop. The rooms are huge and the view is excellent. Check in and out are easy and fast. Transportation can be organized.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Johan from Switzerland
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
location
The column is at a very good location. There is an excellent sky bar inside the building. Rooms are big with nice view on BKK. The gym and swimming pool could be improved. The service is apartment style so it is minimum.
Reviewed July 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: