Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4001 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Brian from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Great location
Close to airport
Lovely little hotel staff were very friendly and helpful when our flight was canx came to pick us back up from airport and gave us our room back, what service
Reviewed February 10, 2012

Casey from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Great place to stay near the airport!
Near the airport, great service, and amazing Thai massages!
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The people who worked there made everything very easy and gave us good advice for just arriving in Thailand. They have a great Breakfast buffet and good restaurant in the hotel. The best part of staying there was by far the Thai massage that they offer at the hotel. the only down side to the hotel is that it is very far from most sight seeing options. you need to take a taxi from the hotel to the sky train to get down town. Overall a great place to stay for the price!
Reviewed February 10, 2012

Kent from United States
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Convenient location near the international airport
Clean, comfortable rooms with complimentary roundtrip airport transfer service.
this was our first visit to the convenient grand hotel while transiting through bangkok. and we will return.
Reviewed February 10, 2012

GERALD from Ireland
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Great hotel it waiting for flight
Good food, spacious clean room, friendly staff
Thoroughly enjoyed staying here. Food was great, room big and clean. Air con a touch noisy but sp tired did not care. Wife had a massage also very good. Nice to be picked up at the airport, 15 drive. Recommend this hotel if you are waiting for flights
Reviewed February 09, 2012

sujinda from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Good hotel
nice service
Great hotel have good service but to far from airport they have service transfer to airport
Reviewed February 08, 2012

Nicole from New Zealand
Group
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Very easy for a stay close to the airport
Free pick up and big room
Super cheap place to stay for the night, even if only for a few hours. I was impressed by the size of the room and the pick up/ drop off service from the airport. My late flight was delayed by a few hours and pick up was no problem. The hotel's name says it all. I would stay again!
Reviewed February 08, 2012

Susan from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
A good overnight choice but not so convenient.
nice restaurant and clean serviceable rooms. helpful staff.
its advertised as being close to the airport but because of one way roads it takes a long while to travel from/to the airport. free shuttle to airport is provided but we didnt knowb how to reach them on our arrival at bkk.
Reviewed February 08, 2012

THI from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great location
Good service vith a smile
Just stayed two nights, good place, room ok, service ok..
Reviewed February 07, 2012

Siew from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Lovely Hotel but no access to town
Wifi free & restaurant food is good
althought is near to airport but very outskirt of every where. you cann't go out without taxi.
Reviewed February 07, 2012

clive from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Like a Travelodge with a pool.
Efficient transfers, cheap, "convenient" does what it says
Wouldn't want to spend a two weeks holiday here, but it was fine for one night, nothing around the hotel except for a food stall opposite which did OK food.
Reviewed February 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: