Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Stephan from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Solid Service Everytime
Quality, Location and Service
I Stay at this Hotel almost every time I come to Bangkok, and I am never disappointed, The pickup and drop off to and from is always without delay. I am always impressed with the friendly and efficient staff. I like the restaurant and the hotel aesthetic is vey nice. There is a convenience shop for snake and items you might have forgotten. I rally like this hotel every time.
Reviewed January 25, 2012

Stephan from United States
Group
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Wonderful Service You will feel at home
Proximal to airport, excellent value
I Stay at this Hotel almost every time I come to Bangkok, and I am never disappointed, The pickup and drop off to and from is always without delay. I am always impressed with the friendly and efficient staff. I like the restaurant and the hotel aesthetic is vey nice. There is a convenience shop for snake and items you might have forgotten. I rally like this hotel every time.
Reviewed January 25, 2012

Declan from Ireland
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Good hotel
Value for money
Friendly staff.Not as close to thehotel as it looks but not a problem with the free shuttle.
Reviewed January 25, 2012

Korakoch from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
A fine hotel
cost is reasonable
Hotel has a good staff, very friendly and helpful. it has a good location and close by airport. It has a good pool and really relaxing by staying here for short period of time. fortunately i have a car so i can travel so easy but it is not bad idea to call a taxi.
Reviewed January 25, 2012

Korakoch from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
a fine hotel
cost is reasonable
Hotel has a good staff, very friendly and helpful. it has a good location and close by airport. It has a good pool and really relaxing by staying here for short period of time. fortunately i have a car so i can travel so easy but it is not bad idea to call a taxi.
Reviewed January 25, 2012

Korakoch from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
A fine hotel
cost is reasonable
Hotel has a good staff, very friendly and helpful. it has a good location and close by airport. It has a good pool and really relaxing by staying here for short period of time. fortunately i have a car so i can travel so easy but it is not bad idea to call a taxi.
Reviewed January 25, 2012

Korakoch from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Bad location
i dont like where it is located
Hotel has a good staff, very friendly and helpful. it has a good location and close by airport. It has a good pool and really relaxing by staying here for short period of time. fortunately i have a car so i can travel so easy but it is not bad idea to call a taxi.
Reviewed January 25, 2012

Julius from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
In the middle of nowhere but awesome rooms.
Great service, friendly staff and big clean rooms with nice bathrooms
very convenient. pick up and drop off to/from airport is very efficient. hotel reception is very friendly. hotel restaurant was very good and reasonably priced. best papaya salad i've tried in thailand! excellent service overall! great place to stay if you want peace and quiet. my only complaint is the slow internet.
Reviewed January 25, 2012

Lynnette from United States
Group
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Use all the time, Great for groups!
huge rooms. when you are travelling with large numbers and lots of luggage this is a huge plus! shuttle to and from the airport makes it easy. great western breakfast.
we have been staying here for the last 5 years when we have a nights stay in bkk before leaving for chiangmai. love the huge rooms and easy transportation to and from the airport. great western-style breakfast. helpful staff and free wifi make us come back year after year.
Reviewed January 24, 2012

Lynnette from United States
Group
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Lots of room and convenient shuttle
big rooms, good food, shuttle easy, friendly staff
our stay was perfect for the large group we were in. lot's of room for the luggage and we were never late to the airport. sometimes it took some time getting the shuttle from the airport to the hotel but overall a great and easy experience. great breakfast. i highly recommend it!
Reviewed January 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: