Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3998 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Keith from New Zealand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2011
Nice hotel but service and location disappointed
Reasonable price
I was disappointed with this hotel. The staff were not particularly friendly and a taxi had great difficulty finding the address listed (which cost me as we drove round in circles for sometime).
Reviewed November 09, 2011

neil from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2011
not very convenient
hard to find any good features.
This hotel is way overpriced,it is rated 4 star i think 2 star at the very best.It is in the middle of nowere,the staff are not friendly,they do not smile,with the exception of the restresant staff who i found ok.the pool is very small and in bad need of chemicals,has now were to lounge around and relax,the rooms were large and clean but everything is painted pink it is gross,the furniture in the rooms are painted and have dirty stains all over them.There is a balcony but you would have to climbe through a window to get to it and it has s........... all over it it makes you feel sick.I could not wait to get out,
Reviewed November 09, 2011

Jurairat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2011
Near by Suvarnapoom Airport, Clean
Near by Suvarnapoom
The room is big and clean. The staffs are nice and food is quite good. Only twentry minutes to airport by free hotel shuttle bus.
Reviewed November 09, 2011

rangsima from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2011
Near the airport
Free Shuttle bus
Very nice hotel if you have to stay close to the airport. Free airport shuttle. Pick-up was well organized. Nice breakfast. Excellent hotel for layovers.
Reviewed November 09, 2011

Elizabeth from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2011
close to airport and 24 hour facilities
24 hour facilities and very clean
this hotel is unaffected by floods so far and is very close to the international airport. the room i was given was huge and very clean. the 24 hour facilities, restaurant, massage and drinks are great. i got the free hotel transfers to and from the airport which were great. the only problem i had was that the internet did not work in my room so i had to go downstairs and use the internet facilities there.
Reviewed November 09, 2011

Justin from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Nice hotel with great service
close to airport, pool, restaurant
food was a bit pricey, but the service was great! it was only a baht taxi ride to the bts (sky-train) station, taking you to downtown bangkok. the staff is really friendly and helpful. ratchaprarop station is a 35 baht ride on the train, which is quick and pleasant. ten minute walk to great shopping. or transfer at the end of the line and go to the siam station for some of bangkok's sightseeing attractions. overall a great value for the money. big bright and clean rooms, and a tasty breakfast.
Reviewed November 08, 2011

Gerard from New Zealand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2011
hotel is ok but certainly not grand - it is 3 star
Very big room; airport transfers
an overnight stay; food in restaurant was ok; not close to alternative restaurants or shops. this place is cheap at approx for a night.
Reviewed November 06, 2011

graeme from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2011
great hotel for me
great food ! large new rooms 'i could see the airport from my room ' i will be back
i've been to other hotels near BKK as i go there every 8-9 weeks now i have been to the convenient grand i do not have to search any more i see my self returning for many years
Reviewed November 06, 2011

PHAIROJ from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2011
Good location with service mind
Transfer service
Good location with service mind I like the decorated deluxe room with green field view and pool view. Very convenience and good breakfast. It's comfort for your waiting the transfer flight..
Reviewed November 06, 2011

Jantima from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2011
Good for few hours transit waiting
Not expensive and good massage
It's not far from airport with transfer service. It's good if you just want some place to relax and refresh during your few hours waiting for transit.
Reviewed November 06, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: