Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Doni from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2012
Convenient and Comfortable
Good Breakfast, clean and close to the airport
i have stayed at this hotel twice. it is clean, close to the airport and and very inexpensive. you can get a good massage as well.
Reviewed July 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Vibol from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2012
Cheap and reasonably price
close to airport
This hotel was nice and close to the airport. Free shuttle transfer and nice people. Good for a transfer hotel. Hotel is a little run down.
Reviewed July 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

rodger from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2012
middle of nowhere but close to airport
free transport
no minibar or tea or coffee in room.nice pool.food good in restaurant.staff very pleasant.100 baht each way to get to shops
Reviewed July 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ENGSENG from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2012
A Good Airport Hotel
Clean, free shuttle
this is a basic airport hotel for transit passengers' over night stay. check in was efficient, room was clean, morning shuttle to airport was punctual.. everything was good and well organized for transit passengers
Reviewed July 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from United States
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2012
The name says it all -- "Convenient"
Clost to Bangkok Airport, Clean, Free WiFi, Free Airport pickup/dropoff
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. Once I cleared customs I looked for the hotel representative. I asked one of the other representatives and they directed me to the right person. It was about 15 minutes before the hotal van came and took me to the hotel. The rooms are clean and include refrigerator and free WiFi. There are computers available for guests in the lobby. The shuttles to the airport leave every hour on the hour 24x7. I arrived to late and left too early to sample the restaurant.
Reviewed July 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeonjoo from Canada
Group
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great location
Near the airport
Just a transit hotel and rooms didn't look like pictures at all. The hotel is run down. When I was at the hotel, I didn't check the bed but I think there were bed bugs. My friend and I had rashes the next day. Never going back.
Reviewed July 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

gerald from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2012
Was nice stay
The staff was great
was a very quiet place to stay. good to take rest after traveling. close to airport so i didnt have to wait long for relax. has bath tub, not easy to find in thailand for low price hotel. staff made the stay very comfortable. but do not exchange money at front desk!!!
Reviewed July 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2012
lovely and helpful staff
nice to have treadmill and pool
was good after long travel to come close to the airport. the rooms spacious and breakfast was adequate and very friendly staff.
Reviewed July 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kent from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed one night in July 2012
Friendly staff and lovely garden environment
lovely garden and attentive staff
this is 'off season' but still a lovely place. long way from beach, but a free shuttle each hour. staff are very helpful and pleasant. hotel restaurant is nice and has reasonable prices. pool is smallish but clean and fun.
Reviewed July 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Amit from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2012
Clean and Spacious
Good Amenities, 24 hr shop and very near airport
We stayed over for one night only and we found the rooms very spacious, the journey frm the airport to the hotel was quick and the staff very very helpful. The 24 hr shop was very handy especially wen u are in need of a night snack.
Reviewed July 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: