Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Thomas from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Ideal location and useful shuttle bus
Free shuttle bus & near to the airport
Nice clean room, helpful reception and overall great stay
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Alastair from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Very clean, good location, helpfull staff
Proximity to airport, restaurant open all night 24hr supermarket opposite.
Wanted somewhere close to airport to stay after long haul flight,this hotel ticked all the boxes, clean with comfortable beds, friendly staff, great food.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Afton from Canada
Group
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Convenient for quick layover in Bangkok
airport transfer
Our stay at this hotel was very brief. There was lots of ants in the room, including in the beds. The 24-hr spa services was convenient, but definitely not the best experience I had. Likely would not stay here again.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

philip from United Kingdom
Couple
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
big room but old hotel
restaurant
we stayed one night for catching the airplane the next day. the hotel is reasonably clean and cheap. staff are nice, but a bit too far from the airport. they kept us waiting for 2 hours in the airport to get a free transfer.....!!!
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Supatra from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Convenient as it's named!
Good service, friendly
Good service since I arrived at the airport. Friendly driver and at the counter. Clean room and quiet. Very convenient for a short stay for the flight connection.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Nicholas from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
trainsit hotel near bkk airport
Adequate facilities for a transit hotel near the airport
i was looking for a transit hotel near bkk airport since i had an overnight lay over. the facilities at this hotel were adequate. the restaurant prepared good food, they have a swimming pool and work out room, wireless high speed internet, and clean rooms. they have a shuttle service to the airport (about 15 minutes drive) that runs on the hour every hour. i would recommend this hotel to travelers in transit at the bkk airport.
Reviewed May 28, 2012

Harendra from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Lovely Hotel with a smile
Great staff, clean rooms, Great price .....
I loved it and would go back again ... hotel is perfectly located , there is shopping for all the needs within 10 mts walking and with a taxi ride one can go big shopping malls not far
Reviewed May 28, 2012

Jamie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Great hotel and comfy beds!
Nice bed and lovely hotel
it was a great place to stay. it's about a 15 minute journey from the airport and can take half an hour if there is traffic. the shower was a little interesting but it has a bath too. slept well and the transfers to and from the airport where nice and easy. breakfast was nice too! all in all i liked it!
Reviewed May 27, 2012

Lori from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Average
Convenient to airport
Somewhat dreary but the rooms are enormous. Big fridge in the room, excellent AC. Nothing special really but suitable for a transit sta
Reviewed May 27, 2012

Hendrik from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Very friendly staff, good location, good food
Very nice bus to/from the airport. Friendly staff. Clean. Great food.
Reviewed May 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: