Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Hindrek from Estonia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
ok hotel.
location to airport
Good location to aiport and bangkok city shopping.
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Paul from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
excellent value
location location location
excellent in nearly every aspect. a brand new family mart just opened on the ground floor of the hotel!!! my grouse is the jacuzzi!!! impressive, but faulty again!!! this is my 2nd & 3rd time i am facing this technical problem. a let down, considering that we paid more for this add-on. otherwise, excellent value! will definitely return!
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Paul from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Will definitely return
Beach-Facing!
beach-facing & excellent in nearly every aspect. a brand new family mart just opened on the ground floor of the hotel!!! my grouse is the jacuzzi!!! impressive, but faulty again!!! this is my 2nd & 3rd time i am facing this technical problem. a let down, considering that we paid more for this add-on. otherwise, excellent value! will definitely return!
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Avril from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Transit hotel far from airport
Big room
The website claims this hotel is 7km from the airport, but it was definitely much longer. There was a complimentary shuttle bus, but we had to wait 1hr for the bus to leave, as they wanted it to be full. Staff were not friendly at the front desk. Rooms were bare, but bed was comfortable. I would not recommend this hotel if you are in transit for a night.
Reviewed May 08, 2012

michael from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
just perfect for airport transfers
rooms large ,clean, swim pool,
Staff great,room very good, large,& clean, had buffet breaky/ also dinner in resturant, very good,staff friendly ,very helpfull ie, bags transfer to van / airport , very happy! mike Australia
Reviewed May 07, 2012

Jennifer from Canada
Groups
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Great rooms, nice pool, delicious food!
pool, 24 hour massage, restaurant open late and the food was delicious!
We arrived for our last night in Bangkok with an early flight. The shuttle took ages to pick us up, but once we got to the hotel, we were pleasantly surprised. The room was nice and big with a balcony (though you had to climb through the window to get onto it. The pool closed at 10:30 but we still went out to put our feet in. Had a nice dinner and a lovely foot massage. Reasonable prices despite being a captive audience (the main road was a bit far so we didn't feel like wandering off in the dark). Overall, a great last night!
Reviewed May 07, 2012

bruce from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great hotel for transit
Large room. Friendly staff
This hotel is great for transit. Friendly staff. Large clean rooms. Food is really good. Its the perfect hotel to unwind while waiting for your next flight. Would stay there again
Reviewed May 07, 2012

Oday from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Not clean. Breakfast basic.
Nothing good about this hotel
I will not stay here again. Was ok for a quick night stay from airport at 3am. But overall not clean and breakfast was average. Had a massage in the hotel in the morning before we checked out, that was prob the best part of our quick stay.
Reviewed May 06, 2012

roy from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Comfortable for one night
Very close to airport
Close to the airport and 24hours shuttle was very handy and took the stress out of our early departure. I would only use this hotel for the purposes of it's proximity to the airport and for no longer than one nights stay as it's outlook was not the best. Rooms were quite basic but clean.
Reviewed May 06, 2012

oliver from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Clean rooms just what u would expect
Nice little pool
You get charged 100 baht every hour early that u check in otherwise no issues
Reviewed May 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: