Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3998 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Sangarun from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in February 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Best features of the hotel
Too long distance from the airport. Lobby is crowed. More space for relaxing is needed.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Julia from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2012
Convenient and Great Stay near the Airport
Round trip shuttle service
it's about a 15 minute shuttle ride and not near anything, but that's ok for 1 day is you are just passing through. it has a pool, nice restaurant, 24 hour massage service and the rooms were clean, nicely decorated and spacious.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

BUTSARIN from Thailand
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2012
nice room. but quite far
big room
Take 20 minute from airport in case not traffic jam. Have small minimart in hotel.
Reviewed March 06, 2012

JEWEL from Canada
Family with teens
Stayed one night in February 2012
super nice staff
pool was open late for me!!gave us breakfast early
very nice and convenient to take our flight out early, driver and pickup very dependable..
Reviewed March 06, 2012

Leah from Ireland
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2012
Good value hotel with very friendly staff
Spacious rooms
We stayed here for one night and would definitely recommend it. The rooms are comfortable and large, there is wifi, and a swimming pool. There is also a 24 hour massage salon that does good reasonably priced massage. Breakfast was pretty good with a selection of thai style savory food such as rice and noodle dishes, and the more western white bread and fruit. The restaurant in general is not great and I would avoid it if possible. Staff were very friendly and genuine. The only drawback is the location- they offer a shuttle to the airport, about 15 or so minutes drive away, from there you can take a train into town, about 45 mins including changing trains, so your total travel time from the hotel into town is over an hour. Overall, it was a really nice, comfortable place to stay.
Reviewed March 06, 2012

Ramesh from Nepal
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in February 2012
awesome service
nearby airport
I just spent a night. What I liked is the foods that enjoyed in the restaurant.
Reviewed March 06, 2012

Martin from Sweden
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2012
Fint hotel, rymliga och härliga rum
storleken och renligheten på rummen, personalen mycket hjälpsam
We had a really good staying time at the hotel. The stuff was really nice and helpful, and the rooms were big and comfortable.
Reviewed March 05, 2012

Jeff from Canada
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great location
close to airport, clean room, quiet, helpful staff
We were only here one night but it was perfect for what we needed. Close to the airport for a late arrival, early check out.
Reviewed March 05, 2012

Robert from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2011
Excellent Hotel Proximity to aiirport great
Fabulous food drink good rooms and pool
I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel everything was to my satisfaction ,location rooms food drink . there was many places to visit nearby both sightseeing in the day and also the night . There were many reasonably priced nearby restaurants which i frequented most evenings,all in all i enjoyed my stay at this hotel
Reviewed March 05, 2012

James from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2012
Not particularly convenient, nor grand
Free shuttle
when you name your hotel convenient grand hotel you are suggesting two things. for us, this didn't live up to being particularly convenient, nor grand! room was ok, staff were friendly, facilities a little run down. free shuttle was nice though. i suppose it would be ok if you could get it cheap.
Reviewed March 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: