Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5009 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Ashton from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2012
Convenient hotel living up to its name...
The transfers to and from the Hotel to the airport, and the comfortable beds were really helpful.
the hotel was a last minute idea to fill in a 10 hour wait in bangkok, and it was definitely a great idea. the hotel was conveniently located near the airport and the transfers made the transition smooth and easy. good, clean rooms allowed for a few hours sleep between flights and although the bathrooms were very basic, they provided that quick shower to get you ready for the next flight. i would definitely use this as a transit hotel again, good value!
Reviewed January 30, 2012

THONG from
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
Convenient Resort
Free Round Trip Transfer
Remember take free round trip transfer, otherwise you lost (hotel <-> airport). Near the airport.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

Hongtao from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2012
Really convenient hotel
Very close to airport, and including round trip pick up. The room is quite big, and it's quiet outside. The buffet breakfast is good.
the only weak point is the noisy air-conditioner, i must shut down it to fall asleep. maybe it will be a problem in the hot summer, it's still ok in the winter without the ac.
Reviewed January 29, 2012

Sumit from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2012
Good service, close to airport
Free round trip transfer to airport
Convenient location for transit passengers at a reasonable price
Reviewed January 28, 2012

Apinya from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
Service with a smile
things you liked
great hotel for a quick stay in bkk near the airport. clean room and good service. but it took forever for the pick up and go to the hotel!!
Reviewed January 28, 2012

Robert from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
Nice people, cheap, convenient!
Price, FREE WIFI! Got a combo-deal free bfast, free shuttle
The best thing about this place is the price - great deal for a pretty basic room. FREE WIFI! Staff was great and held our bags behind the desk. Lots of dresser tops to put your bags, cold ac, and pretty comfy beds. Simple, but gets the job done! Pretty friendly staff - speak decent English. Bfast is basic. Again, gets the job done. If you need a place to crash for a deal - this is it!
Reviewed January 28, 2012

Kerry from South Africa
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
friendly staff and comfortable rooms
i really enjoyed my stay at convenient resort even though it was only 1 day. the staff were so friendly and welcoming. the rooms were comfortable and i had a wonderful night's sleep. i found it to be great value for hotel. we also enjoyed a meal in the restaurant. thanks so much.
Reviewed January 25, 2012

George from Bulgaria
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2012
Budget hotel for my flight through Bangkok Airport
Affordable, Complimentary transfer to the Airport, Wi-Fi, Friendly staff
We used the hotel for our one night stop in Bangkok on our way to Koh Samui. It worked very well for us because the hotel is affordable but provides all the conveniences for a travel through Bangkok International Airport. We arrived at Bangkok in the evening and departed very early (6 a.m.) on the next morning. The complimentary transfer to and from the airport saved us the hassle and basal of long traveling in a taxi and getting back to the airport. The rooms are nothing special but are clean and ok. The free Wi-Fi worked well so we could get connected to friends and relatives. The area around the hotel is not such that you would like to walk at night. It's mainly poor neighborhood. Don't expect entertainment or shopping. I would recommend the hotel as a cheep stay for travelers passing through Bangkok.
Reviewed January 25, 2012

Theresa from Malta
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2011
great location for transit
big room
we just stayed for one night just for a transit but it was good very friendly staff we had big room and very close to the airport. the best thing was that we had minibus transfers to and from airport very good value for your money
Reviewed January 23, 2012

Nigel from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2012
Good value for an overnight stay
Big clean rooms, breakfast and roundtrip transfer included
We arrived Bangkok airport 1hr late but the hotel representative was still waiting and we were soon on our way. The hotel was further from the airport than we imagined, but then we discovered we had benn taken to the Convenient Grand instead as they said the Convenient Resort was full. So the review is for the Convenient Grand
Reviewed January 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: