Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5009 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

ran from Israel
Family with young children
Stayed one night in May 2011
modest airport hotel
close to the airport with efficient shuttle service
a simple place between flights for the economy class traveler
Reviewed May 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

jason from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2011
great little stop over, for a great price
location to airport
i have stayed here 3 times, always good, nice staff good food, quiet....great price, need i say more!!
Reviewed May 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Lauren from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2011
Very nice hotel, big rooms, and close to airport
clean and big rooms, balcony, friendly staff, and lots of room ammenities
We stayed here for one night before we left bangkok because we wanted to be close to the airport to catch our super early morning flight. The hotel offered free transportation to the airport which was great! it only took about five minutes to get from the hotel to the airport. The hotel itself was very clean and the rooms were very big! Our room had a balcony, complimentary water, and a fridge. The air conditioner worked great, and the tv had a lot of english channels which was nice. The people were very friendly. There was a resturant and bar outside the hotel, but the food was expensive compared to the food prices in the khao san area. This hotel is perfect if you need to be close to the airport or have a layover in bangkok for a night... and you can't bet the price at this hotel!
Reviewed May 11, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

kevin from United States
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2011
The name bears the name for it "Convenient hotel"
close to the airport and superb service
It was a good transit stay for one night. Superb services such as massage and wireless internet.(optional) Round trip pick-up service from the airport which makes it so convenient. Travel time to the airport takes only 10-15 minutes so you could wake up a bit late for your flight. Excellent breakfast which was a buffet. Distance walk to convenient stores, just in front of the hotel.
Reviewed May 11, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathleen from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2011
Location great and helpful staff
Access to correct information and ran on time
Stay was just what we needed. Pick up and drop off to airport, basic but clean room and breakfast before heading off.
Reviewed May 11, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ross from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2011
Great for flight transfers
Nice Buffet Breakfast and good service to and from airport.
yes, this is a wonderful place to stay if you are transferring flights, or traveling to other areas of thailand. great staff. nice little restaurant attached to hotel. that's fine if you want to go to bathroom and take a shower at same time. otherwise, i recommend placing a petition between comode and shower.
Reviewed May 11, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Akachai from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2011
Reasonable Hotel
Inexpensive, Large and Nice Room with enough Facilities needed.
the hotel is very close to suvarnabhumi airport. it is the best hotel to stay for waiting flight with reasonable price. it takes about 5 minutes by free pick up and taking back of the hotel.
Reviewed May 11, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Tatiana from Russia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in April 2011
Good hotel with big rooms
Comfortable and big room and bathroom
we stayed at convenient resort 4th time. we like their service, big and comfortable rooms, spacious bathrooms. the hotel it 5 min drive to the airport, they have free transfer service.
Reviewed May 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Hang from China
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2011
Good location near the airport
Close to the airport. Suitable for people waiting for transfer of flights.
My stay at the hotel is nice. Transfers from/to the airport are free for guests with bookings.
Reviewed May 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2011
Great location, close to airport
close to airport, VG service,VG price
no complaints about anything, pick up from airport was smooth and quick, hotel staff, friendly and effcient. on site resturant very nice. dollar for dollar this place is unbeatable.
Reviewed May 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: