Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5009 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Galen from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Serendipity
Verylarge, clean room...Very helpful and friendly staff, always plenty of drinking water at my door in the hot weather!!!
It's just what I wanted and needed. Having worked all of my life with angry teachers, parents and children, the smiles and friendly staff at the hotel really gave me a lift. The peace and quiet here is just what I needed. thanks!...
Reviewed October 08, 2014

CHAWALIT from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good near airport transit flight same as your name
Good near airport transit flight same as your name
Good near airport transit flight same as your name
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Philippe from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Room OK, I was not served breakfast!
location, airport shuttle, price
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Thomas from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
not that impressed
it was quite
i stayed here as i was only passing trough and it was close to the airport. i got there late at night and left early in the morning so i cant really judge the place properly. in my oppinion it was a little dissapointing. it was quite so it was easy to sleep but the rooms and the bed could do with a good refurbishment.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

ROBERTO from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
A very memorable experience in bangkok thailand
The accomodation was superb , the staff are very approachable , very clean and comfort, nice foods there is so much variety of foods to choose
Very refreshing and commendable
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Diana from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Near the airport
Near the airport, free transfer, nice food
Good for overnight stay
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Steven from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
My regular BKK transit hotel
Proximity to the airport, free shuttle, good Tom Kha Gai
Fine. It is not a fancy place, but just fine for a transit stay. Little restaurant outside in the compound has great tom kha gai. Staff are nice, and not intrusive. Rooms rather basic, but nice comfortable, big beds.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Loren from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Great Place - cheap price
cheap, located close to BKK airport, great staff
We always stay for. You get great value for your dollar (baht). They even parked my car for 11 days for 100 Baht ($3 USD - the first week was free). Love this place.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Neela from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
A good clean hotel for a transit passenger.
The location, staff and price were good. It is open 24hrs and offers transport to and from the Bangkok airport. I was a transit passenger and just needed a clean room with Wifi fo resting
I was satisfied.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Andrew from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Perfect transit hotel
Location shuttle location
Sooooo convenient and a shuttle to & from airport in the price. Perfect for transit or the early morning flight.
Reviewed September 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: