Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5009 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Darrell from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great price and location
price,location and food
Reviewed June 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Byron from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2013
Ideal hotel for relaxing between flights
easy access to airport, friendly staff with good language skills, clean and comfortable room
This hotel has had some mixed reviews and am not sure why. If you are looking for a hotel close to all the nightlife in Bangkok, this is not the place for you. However, for an overnight stop between flights it's ideal. Food at the restaurant (evening meal)was perfectly good, although breakfast was a bit limited. The room was clean and functional, and I got a very welcome nights sleep before getting up for an internal flight next morning. The shuttle service was very good, and my wife and I arrived in plenty of time for our onward flights. Overall, would happily recommend the hotel for a one or two night stopover.
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Guam
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Large room!! Great large bathroom!!
Close to airport. Traffic at night tho. Great massage.
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2013
Cheap hotel for overnight stay
Airport transfer was free. Close to airport. Comfy bed.
Cheap hotel and a little run down. A few things broken in the room, such as the shower head, light switches etc.
Reviewed June 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiroshi from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
convenient and cheap
convenient and cheap
Very close to the airport with round trip transfers.
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United States
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
Close to airport
Near airport, clean, reasonable
We have stayed here many times. It is very nice for the price and they provide airport shuttle. The staff is very nice and the airport transfer is on time.
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

XLYN from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Not so accessible
large room, comfortable, no language barrier
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great over night stay at the airport
The hotel staff waiting for you at the airport. The airport shuttle and 5 mintues to the airport.
The hotel is perfect for a short stay when changing planes for a later flight. The price is right and the shuttle sevrice is good. The rooms are ok but could a better cleaning. I would stay again.
Reviewed June 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Curtis from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
Airport, only
Airport transportation and wifi.
Consistent basic quality, reasonable price. Offers convenient airport transportation and wifi. Recommend for short stay, only. Ideal for late arrivals and/or early departures. Rooms are large and clean, if somewhat sparse. Have stayed here several times and will keep returning until disappointed, so far I remain content. Have not tried restaurant or massage facility. This time I shared the airport shuttle with a family with children, a young couple, and solo travelers of both genders; saw only smiles, heard no complaints. Multi national and cultural heritages seem to always be represented. As a solo, senior male I have always felt safe here. Pleased to note that solo females and families seem to feel secure here, also. Not the type of place where the guests mingle, seem to come here only to sleep and quickly get on with their travel. Good, cheap stay!
Reviewed June 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamie from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great Location, Fast Service
Friendly and fast service, clean and spacious rooms, convenient shuttle to airport
I have stayed at this Resort twice now. Both times I just needed a bed for the night. They processed me through quickly and were friendly and approachable. I recommend this resort when needed overnights between airplane flights. The shuttle service made my trip much more relaxed and stress free. Thank you for your service.
Reviewed June 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: