Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5009 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Brian from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
sucks
nothing to brag about
had a lot of trouble with wifi in thailand. wifi was six steps from my hotel door and would not work in my room. i ask if they could reset wifi the girl just laughed. if you want a cheap place to sleep to sleep for your back packing here you go but you get what you pay for.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Daniel from Finland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Excellent airport hotel at cheap price
Location, location, price
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Olive from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2013
Conveniently located near the airport
Location, room size is good, fast check in and check out
Our stay is a short transit to catch our next flight. The check in was fast and easy as well as the check out.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Katie from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Easy hotel for airport stopover
Close to airport, airport transfers (hourly), cheap
Reviewed May 09, 2013

BUM from South Korea
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
Comfort, clean
location, fast reply, price
very good location, economical but clean, kind staffs.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Alvin from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Extremely Rude Receptionist
Checking Out
I chose this hotel as it was close to the airport as my daughter her her two children where flying back home after a holiday. I booked the room for my wife and I with the intent of taking my daughter and grand children to the airport in my car. When I checked in the receptionist was irate as my daughter was not paying for a room, I tried to explain that we where heading out for dinner prior to there flight but she would not accept this. The long and short of this story is my daughter had to pay full rate for a room. I am sorry but to me this is unacceptable!
Reviewed May 07, 2013

tomas from Czech Republic
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
good choice for early morning flight
cleanlinness, quiet spot, a simple one, friendly staff
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Ernest from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Perfect hotel for over night stay between flights.
Inexpensive, close to airport, shuttle
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Drew from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Stayed there due to transit, the price was right
price, location and shuttle
It is what it is, cheap because it's old and is in somewhat structural disrepair. I stayed at the hotel because of transit and did not want to wait at the airport for 9 hours. It was convenient and cheap and it served its purpose. The room was fine, but old and had the basics, which was all I needed for the day. The reception staff were difficult to understand and the shuttle service was very handy, but book it with your room. I wouldn't stay there for any real length of time, but for $25AUD, it was worth the money. The attached eatery was satisfactory.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Randy from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great hotel at a great price
price, close to airport, TV/Internet
Always great. We stay here for the first day or two and last day or two, each time we go to Thailand.
Reviewed May 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: