2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2451 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2451 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

JACQUELINE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Shopping Location
Very convenient location
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Garrety from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Ideal for short sropover
Great location and well maintained. If you have just a few days in Bangkok it's an ideal hotel. Breakfast is really good and pleased to see security take their job seriously. Pool is good size for laps.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Ricky from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Best Hotel in Bangkok
It is my first time to visit Bangkok and you gave me the best impression during my stay in your hotel. Room is cleanliness. GYM is spacious area. Pool is good. However, the pillow very soft and the duvet not soft enough. Besides, FO staff are nice and polite as keep smiling all the time even guest has complaint at counter (cos I saw a Western guest has complaint something at reception when I'm doing check-in procedure) Keep it up all FO staff, also Concierge team doing good too.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Wai from Macau
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location and comfortable rooms
The hotel is located near BTS station and central world. The room is big and comfortable.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Wai from Macau
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Convenient location, big room
The hotel nears BTS, very convenient to go to central world. The room is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Jung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great clean place but only location is a bit far in the street
Great clean place but only location is a bit far in the street. value for money overall.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

MAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Location not good
Too far from Main Street, others good
Reviewed September 04, 2016

CHIN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
had a wonderful stay
We had a wonderful stay here. Room is clean, excellent welcoming staff, breakfast is good. Location wise is good 5 mins walking distance to MRT/BTS or you could also take the tuk tuk service provided by hotel for free. We got the hotel to arrange our transport to airport and the price is reasonable 400bath
Reviewed September 01, 2016

peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Manager very helpfull
Duty manager was so helpfull with going to police stAtion to complete a report
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Cheaseth from Cambodia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good
Good
Reviewed August 27, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: