Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 660 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Wayne from Australia
Family with young children
Cozy Double Room (Garden View)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great Location
Our large room had a nice view of the park. For the price you won't get anything better in that area.
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Cozy Double Room (Garden View)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Handy
Close to metro bars and night life.
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jean-michel from France
Solo traveler
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good place close to activities
wide room, clean, silent. breakfast available at +160thb in food shop close to hotel
Reviewed April 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

dirk from Belgium
Solo traveler
Cozy Double Room (Garden View)
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good location, room with good bed, elevator.
Good quality/price hotel. Near BTS ASOK and NANA. Clean room, good bed, good internet With elevator. Staff is ok 👌
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Cozy Twin Room (Garden View)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel with great location
I live this place I stayed twice on this holiday clean great location and nice staff My only problem was I asked for a wake up call and didn't get one but the normal lady who works front desk was off that day on the next stay wake up call no problem
Reviewed April 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Cozy Double Room (Garden View)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice little place
I was happy with my stay here Good location, friendly staff, clean pretty much all you want with a hotel
Reviewed April 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

frederic from France
Solo traveler
Cozy Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent service and room
Will come back again . Loved this place
Reviewed April 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Luis from United States
Solo traveler
Cozy Double Room (Garden View)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Home
The Cozy is my home away from home. I live it there.....
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Luis from United States
Solo traveler
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Like home
The Cozy is my little home away from home. I have stayed with them for a few years now. I will be back next year. Thanks!
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Cozy Double Room (Garden View)
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
eva good!
Frdly staff, super location, value for money!
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: