Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Wayne from Australia
Families with young children
Cozy Double Room (Garden View)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great Location
Our large room had a nice view of the park. For the price you won't get anything better in that area.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

John from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Cozy Double Room (Garden View)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Handy
Close to metro bars and night life.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

jean-michel from France
Solo travelers
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good place close to activities
wide room, clean, silent. breakfast available at +160thb in food shop close to hotel
Reviewed April 29, 2016

dirk from Belgium
Solo travelers
Cozy Double Room (Garden View)
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good location, room with good bed, elevator.
Good quality/price hotel. Near BTS ASOK and NANA. Clean room, good bed, good internet With elevator. Staff is ok 👌
Reviewed April 27, 2016

James from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Cozy Twin Room (Garden View)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel with great location
I live this place I stayed twice on this holiday clean great location and nice staff My only problem was I asked for a wake up call and didn't get one but the normal lady who works front desk was off that day on the next stay wake up call no problem
Reviewed April 09, 2016

James from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Cozy Double Room (Garden View)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice little place
I was happy with my stay here Good location, friendly staff, clean pretty much all you want with a hotel
Reviewed April 09, 2016

frederic from France
Solo travelers
Cozy Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent service and room
Will come back again . Loved this place
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Luis from United States
Solo travelers
Cozy Double Room (Garden View)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Home
The Cozy is my home away from home. I live it there.....
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Luis from United States
Solo travelers
Cozy Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Like home
The Cozy is my little home away from home. I have stayed with them for a few years now. I will be back next year. Thanks!
Reviewed April 06, 2016

ong from Singapore
Solo travelers
Cozy Double Room (Garden View)
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
eva good!
Frdly staff, super location, value for money!
Reviewed April 03, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: