Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4184 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

LIM from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Very good service hotel staff very helfull
Nice place to rest and very near to hypermarket if you can walk about 20 mins
Good. Enjoy the room bed and good shower high water pressure and clean
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Cees from Netherlands
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Great Hotel - Staff performance not the best...
Rooms - Location - Price
Staying at the Davis is always pleasurable. However; This time I tried to book my room directly at the reservation-desk of the Davis Hotel. Communication was a disaster and super clumsy. Emails were left unanswered and even after a personal phone call there was still no follow-up. However is in charge on the reservation-desk at the Davis should change position immediately. As a result I made a last minute booking through Agoda which is always a smooth process.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

JC from Taiwan
Couples
Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good hotel with very clean room
Good location, clean room, nice bathtub
Overall good with clean rooms and a nice bathtub. Very good for it's price. The staff have become more friendly and overall service has improved. This is my fourth stay here, so I would like to encourage their good effort
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive Suite 2 Bedroom with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Executive suite
Staff. Facilities. Room.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Milton from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
A comfortable place
Comfortable bed, quietness
The hotel was comfortable and the studio room was very clean. The staff were very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for short stays in BKK; be aware that the sky train is about a 10 min walk.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Kok from Malaysia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great Hotel
Nice room at great price
Very nice room with good price.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

WAI from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
big room, but aircon too cold
room size, location, bathroom
The hotel is nice, but the aircon is crazy, just can on or off. Cannot adjust the temp, even I set 28c, when I wake up, the room temp is 20c........
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Tanapon from Thailand
Couples
Davis Suite with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Nice room, valuable , reasonable price
Comfortable , convinient ,and reasonable price
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Dan from Thailand
Couples
Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
2nd visit
Location
My first visit was more satisfying. I think this trip I was disappointed as the room I was in did not meet up to a 4 stars standard.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Dujarat from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Very nice & comfortable
Nice, affordable, location
Good price for what we get, definitely will go back there again
Reviewed August 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: