Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4176 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

gian from Italy
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Davis
Location , price, staff
Was overall good, quiet room with decent comfort. Only negative note is wifi's speed, unacceptable .
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Kanna from Japan
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in December 2014
Comfortable room.
Clean room, big bath tub, Convenience store in front
I always stay in Davis hotel when I'm on business trip. The location is good for business as it's easy to drive out from the city using the highway. But I wouldn't recommend for holiday stay as it's a bit far from a train station. (around 15mins walk) Overall, good hotel.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

German from United States
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great Stay
Quiet Location in Bangkok
It was a last minute booking, which turned out to be a very pleasant surprise, warmly greeted and assisted throughout the property. Location is truly quiet, beautiful room,great bathroom,15 minutes walking distance to sky train, plenty local shops right outside of hotel; gym facility was OK.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Steven from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great hotel
Service, large rooms, price
Excellent
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Phil from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location for business
Location, value for money and reasonable room
Staff were not very helpfull and there was confusion as the hotel was spread over two sites, this was also eveident with the attention of the staff as there was a big difference over the two hotels with their helpfullness.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Suen from United States
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Spacious room
(1) Starbucks is just right at the corner (2) Near by a great onsen and spa place (3) room is spacious
It's about 20mins walk distant from the BTS but hotel has the tuk tuk service every 20 mins. The room is spacious and cleanliness but the deco of the hotel is a bit old.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Vijay from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Lack of vegetarian choice of food in the restauran
Large room, kitchenette, shuttle service
Reviewed December 10, 2014

VINIT from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Hotel Staff ran behind my car and return my watch
Privacy , Honesty , Service
It was wonderful and i am very much impressed by the entire hotel team .I have cleared my bill and going to parking to collect my car suddenly person who was cleaning room saw my watch and then she inform reception . Reception girl ask parking to stop my car and they return my watch.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Chou from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
nice room, close to many spa places
room is clean and big, staffs are nice
This is a good hotel but the location is a little bit far from bts station.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Angela from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
No housekeeping unless u call. Limited choice 4 bf
locatio
Limited choice of buffet spread. Corner Wings are badly maintain. No housekeeping even though u on sign for housekeeping in the morning and have to call them for housekeeping when back to hotel in evening. Not value for $$
Reviewed December 08, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: