Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

vera from Singapore
Families with older children
Executive Suite 2 Bedroom with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good spacious room but breakfast can be improved
We were upgraded to a better suite room which is huge but a bit tired looking. Breakfast is really below expectation. Basic items like bread and jam are not of good quality.
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

manuela from United States
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Nice and clean hotel
A/c works great! Breakfast buffet each morning. The only con was our room was in the corner wing building . U had to walk a block to the breakfast buffet and hotel pool..rooms r very nice.
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aathit from Thailand
Families with young children
Executive Suite 2 Bedroom with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
overall perfect bangkok hotel
it's almost my 50th stay at this hotel in bangkok. I like this hotel, the location, the staff, the rooms everything great. The only negative about this hotel is their breakfast which is ordinary and poor. recommended for all type of travellers
Reviewed June 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hungsen from Taiwan
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good for the price
One young receptionist was rude when I checked in. Rooms and facilities are nice for the asking price. But, windows are sealed completely!
Reviewed June 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aloysius from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice Quaint Hotel
Just in town for a quick meeting and decided on this hotel more for its proximity to my meeting venue. Must say everything works and the space is very generous. Was in the Corner Wing. Nicely at the lobby was a Starbucks so not having breakfast included was a good call. Actually, there are a couple of chain cafe's located in and next to the hotel so options for acceptable coffee (important for me at least) is there. Also, there is a Family Mart convenience store just across the main building so things are pretty much sorted for me. Local street food though ... I'm told is not so easy to get to ... Will come back again if things work out and perhaps this time, will spend a little more time there if the price is still right!
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carin from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Best for Price-Quality in Bangkok
Third visit to Davis. We like staying here because the rooms and facilities are of a HIGH standard and the hotel is in a good location (not to far from BTS, cafés near by and EMQuartier/Emporium are at the end of the road). Negatives: the receptionists aren't very friendly, but the rest of the staff are very kind and helpful. The pillows are HARD but they will supply softer ones if you ask.
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Australia
Solo travelers
Design with Breakfast
Stayed one night in June 2016
Always good
I always tend to come back here when I want ensured quality, their photos do not lie
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Duncan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great stay
Had a great stay as usual. Melda at reception was very helpful and allowed me to have a 2pm check out. Will stay there next time.
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Myanmar
Groups
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Davis Hotel
Overall the stay was good. The transport from the BTS and the hotel cld have been done better or at least tell the guest on what are the service available. If u like english breakfast, Davis is the one for u...
Reviewed June 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sacha from Netherlands
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2016
Love the Davis!
Keep coming back to the Davis each time I pass by Bangkok and it never disappoints...
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: