Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

William from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Quality modern hotel, great location, nice ataff
Location, design, style
This was a quality stay for us. While it is nothing spectacular in any area, it was lovely all the same. It is in a good location near Khaosan Road, yet a couples blocks down making it a little quieter. Our room overlooked the canal, which was nice, although there was a lot of traffic noise. The room was small and simple, yet modern and well designed. For the price, it is a solid option... We initially had it booked for 4 nights and extended it to 6, as we felt it was a safe, convenient, and welcoming place. I would recommend for a couple on a budget looking for nice place at a reasonable rate (no more than 1200 Baht...)
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Laura from United Kingdom
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
disappointing really
location
Excellent location, however the hotel itself was disappointing, the room smelt damp, the a\c needed over an hour to be cool, the rooms are really small & very dark. I didn't like handing the key in every time we went out (their policy) not very secure! The staff also couldn't organise a taxi when we left. On the plus side, food was average & location was excellent.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Sochetra from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Good, not great
Pretty clean, no frills
This place is decent. The staff is friendly but not the people to ask if you have a question-they seem to be more concerned with their phones than anything else. A good location just a couple of roads away from the bustle, street food, KhaoSab Road. You'll sleep pretty well (with the occasional loud person coming home late) and it will get the job done but not necessarily a place to return considering there are so many places to stay-probably for better deals and with more charm!
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Mauro from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
best coconut soup ever
food in restau is really good, design is quite interesting, location
im not particularly impressed with how crammed the standard room was. and i grazed my shoulder in the hand basin in the bathroom when i picked something up from the floor. that's a safety issue. hotel receptionist was meh but the restaurant people are good.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Naveen from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Decent stay
the concept, the food and thats about it.
Average. Could have been better may be for the amount paid. The toilet spray wasn't working and there was a Lizard inside the room. So yes just average I would say.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Lagadec from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Nice place
Good location, staff was helpful and the jacuzzi on the roof is a nice bonus
We enjoyed our stay, totally worth it for the price! The only negative was the plumbing seemed a bit screwy, one of us took a fairly cold shower the the others was crazy hot, and some parts of the building were slightly stinky like bad pipes. But nothing too bad and for the price felt like luxury after a long trip up from the south. We'd stay there again for sure!
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Thiago from Brazil
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great location, comfy
location, comfy room, modern building
great hotel in good location in bagkok Pros: location, friendly staff, clean comfy room, modern hotel
Reviewed March 14, 2015

antonios from Greece
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
NEVER AGAIN
location
Who ever is the one that likes this hotel, has no standards about life. Never again into this
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Kristen from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
We loved our stay here!
We had two amazing meals here and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We arrived to the hotel about 4 hours before check in and they had a room ready for us within 10 minutes!
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Pandelis from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Hidden gem
location, friendly staff, very clean
Excellent!!!
Reviewed February 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: